DX » Community » Reviews » Sound Chip Pet Trainer Dog Training Device - Random Color
Customer’s impression:
good Barato Perfecto Buena Calidad util
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byyoussef1108 on 09/21/2016

    BUEN PRODUCTO

    Impression:Barato;

    0 0 2

  • posted byjeroenpet on 08/13/2016

    Nice product to train my pet. Offcourse you have to repeat it to get him to recognize, but it is a great help! Perfect for using with a course of pet training.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byConceptProbe on 07/27/2016

    Pro: It has an excelent price ! Is very cheap ! Works perfect and the material are durable. Cons: The collors are very ugly. maybe 1 color only shold be good.

    Impression:Perfecto,Excelent choice !!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycheryl80 on 02/17/2016

    Pros: Does the job. Easy to put into palm of hand while training. Cons: The wrist strap makes it harder for me to adjust it into my palm. I usually end up looping the strap around my thumb instead of my wrist.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleofrancini on 07/15/2015

    Very cheap and woks just like it should... Very useful to teach some tricks to my dogs.

    Impression:Barato,Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalanogata on 07/10/2015

    Pros: exelente, gran calidad, buenos materiales y mucho mas barato que en mi país. El tiempo de entrega fue mas rápido de lo esperado y sin ningún daño. Muy complacido con mi compra Cons: Ninguna, todo perfecto

    Impression:Barato,Perfecto,Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylookus on 01/07/2015

    Pros: todo en general, buena calidad, comodo, bonito Cons: lo unico malo es no poder elegir el color ;)

    Impression:Barato,util,Buena Calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycosmona on 08/20/2014

    pros:Buen acabado y bien sonido,muy útil la correa porque puedes usar el clicker y con la misma mano darle el premio al perro. Conts:no contras. Others: buena relación calidad precio.

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarcelochal on 06/12/2014

    A great tool to train dogs, worked perfectly as expected. Very cheep, but with good built quality. The strip is very practical to use. At some point the click has a locked, but with a lubricating oil was good, moreover I have nothing to complain about Get some tips on how to proper train your on... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted byFade on 12/24/2013

    Very good tool to train dogs but also works fine for cats. Sound is clear and clicking mechanism works stable. Product does what it promises and looks stylish. Reward you dog or cat when they do something that you order them to do and click on the clicker and give them a nice treat. You can put i... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere