DX » Community » Reviews » Sound Chip Pet Trainer Dog Training Device - Random Color
Customer’s impression:
good Barato Perfecto Buena Calidad util
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byyoussef1108 on 09/21/2016

    Impression:Barato;

    BUEN PRODUCTO

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjeroenpet on 08/13/2016

    Impression:good;

    Nice product to train my pet. Offcourse you have to repeat it to get him to recognize, but it is a great help! Perfect for using with a course of pet training.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byConceptProbe on 07/27/2016

    Impression:Perfecto,Excelent choice !!!;

    Pro: It has an excelent price ! Is very cheap ! Works perfect and the material are durable. Cons: The collors are very ugly. maybe 1 color only shold be good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycheryl80 on 02/17/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Does the job. Easy to put into palm of hand while training. Cons: The wrist strap makes it harder for me to adjust it into my palm. I usually end up looping the strap around my thumb instead of my wrist.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleofrancini on 07/15/2015

    Impression:Barato,Perfecto;

    Very cheap and woks just like it should... Very useful to teach some tricks to my dogs.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalanogata on 07/10/2015

    Impression:Barato,Perfecto,Buena Calidad;

    Pros: exelente, gran calidad, buenos materiales y mucho mas barato que en mi país. El tiempo de entrega fue mas rápido de lo esperado y sin ningún daño. Muy complacido con mi compra Cons: Ninguna, todo perfecto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylookus on 01/07/2015

    Impression:Barato,util,Buena Calidad;

    Pros: todo en general, buena calidad, comodo, bonito Cons: lo unico malo es no poder elegir el color ;)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycosmona on 08/20/2014

    Impression:Perfecto;

    pros:Buen acabado y bien sonido,muy útil la correa porque puedes usar el clicker y con la misma mano darle el premio al perro. Conts:no contras. Others: buena relación calidad precio.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarcelochal on 06/12/2014

    A great tool to train dogs, worked perfectly as expected. Very cheep, but with good built quality. The strip is very practical to use. At some point the click has a locked, but with a lubricating oil was good, moreover I have nothing to complain about Get some tips on how to proper train your on... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFade on 12/24/2013

    Very good tool to train dogs but also works fine for cats. Sound is clear and clicking mechanism works stable. Product does what it promises and looks stylish. Reward you dog or cat when they do something that you order them to do and click on the clicker and give them a nice treat. You can put i... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere