DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Pet Dog Whistle Training Obedience Sound - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good works Okay i like it Metal
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGuimbolino on 12/05/2016

    Impression:good,works;

    Resistente, funcional, e ajustável para várias frequências de ondas sonoras. Poderia ser um pouco maior, mas um ótimo custo benefício

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygetulion on 11/17/2016

    Impression:good;

    Gostei, feito de bom material. Pode ser utilizado como um chaveiro. Meu cão sempre responde quando utilizo o apito.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMpegzu on 09/02/2016

    Impression:good,Little,Metal;

    Pros: Pequeño silbato de metal con una rosca al final para modificar el tono del silbido según el tamaño que dejes en la cavidad del silbato al girar la tuerca donde tiene la anilla. Es muy pequeño para enganchar en el llavero. Cons: El tono del silbato es agudo en general y no tiene un volumen... Read more

    Pequeño silbato de metal Pequeño silbato de metal Pequeño silbato de metal

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBennifer on 02/20/2016

    Impression:works,Okay,Lacks quality;

    The whistle is not as high-pitched as I would have liked, but the dog responds to it, when I remember to use it. The thread unscrewed too easily and I lost a section, but it's still functional.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjjchacon on 10/25/2015

    Impression:i like it;

    good product and good service pros: metallic and durable cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRob_XXYY on 10/11/2015

    Impression:i like it;

    Simple, cheap works well for my dogs. People can hear it, but supposedly it also emits higher pitched sounds that humans do not hear but the dog does. Not the loudest whistle but hopefully the dogs hear its high pitch sounds loudly. In any case, my dogs quickly learned to respond to it. They can... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byErGuti on 09/03/2015

    Impression:Buena relacion calidad-precio.;

    Muy buena calidad y tamaño adecuado. Ajuste del sonido fácil de realizar. Diseño agradable. Precio excelente. Muy buena compra.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byangelfacex on 07/24/2015

    Impression:Okay;

    easy to use. okay with me.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byK77NE on 07/09/2015

    Impression:fallado;

    ningun comentario

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrobexry on 01/13/2015

    Impression:Buena relacion calidad-precio.;

    Pro: buen acabado y reducido tamaño. El sonido llega a mi mascota desde muy lejos, lo que es ideal para que acuda desde gran distancia.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere