DX » Community » Reviews » MadBull 60 Degree Shark Accelerator Hopup Bucking Set - Red
Customer’s impression:
great Nenhum Qualidade Recomendo TOP
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygostskull on 11/18/2017

    Impression:great;

    these hopups arnt the best, obiously, but i find they are definalty better then stock hops. hard to work with though i do not recommend for hopup mods( Rhop flat hop exc) better then most hopups out there definatly. also price is amazing.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9344577 on 05/19/2017

    Impression:great;

    It's a good hop up rubber for the price, but be carefull installing it, it may be broken or damaged into the hop up chamber

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytxetxubac on 05/15/2017

    Impression:Qualidade;

    Pros: GReat price and good quality Cons: None

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8976032 on 01/20/2017

    Impression:Recomendo,TOP,Qualidade;

    Recomendo , tem qualidade

    Muito bom!! Recomendo!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9344577 on 11/17/2016

    Impression:great;

    This hop up rubber is a very good quality choice for you AEG.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycomrade545 on 11/08/2016

    Impression:great;

    good item for price...

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byecoama on 09/28/2016

    Impression:great;

    Ótima qualidade, material elástico, durável e de ótima qualidade. Já comparei com o original da MADBULL e este ficou pau a pau

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymikaku on 06/15/2016

    Impression:yes,great;

    This Madbull hop-up rubber is one of the best i've used. Great price and it lasts long and works great. A cheap way to improve your accurasy. I highly recommend.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJarl1983 on 02/09/2016

    Impression:Not bad and VERY cheap;

    Заказывал такие уже дважды и буду заказывать ещё. За такие деньги качество приемлемое, шары подкручивает бодро и стабильно. Садится на стволик свободно, но при сборе камеры хоп-апа держится нормально. Как и любая правильная резинка, "одобряет" лёгкое опрыскивание силиконом снаружи и внутри при не... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHTPFactor on 01/02/2016

    Impression:Excellent Product,Tricky to install;

    Pros: Consistent and straight hop. Excellent air seal. Improved FPS to 410 from a poor performing M120 spring (was getting 370 before). Cons: Very tight and a bit long. Damaged one on the first attempt. Good thing it came with 2. Too tight for an XCR hop up unit. Loaded into my Lonex hopup snugly... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere