DX » Community » Reviews » MadBull 60 Degree Shark Accelerator Hopup Bucking Set - Red
Customer’s impression:
great Nenhum Нормально Produto muito bom плохо
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymikaku on 06/15/2016

    This Madbull hop-up rubber is one of the best i've used. Great price and it lasts long and works great. A cheap way to improve your accurasy. I highly recommend.

    Impression:yes,great;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJarl1983 on 02/09/2016

    Заказывал такие уже дважды и буду заказывать ещё. За такие деньги качество приемлемое, шары подкручивает бодро и стабильно. Садится на стволик свободно, но при сборе камеры хоп-апа держится нормально. Как и любая правильная резинка, "одобряет" лёгкое опрыскивание силиконом снаружи и внутри при не... Read more

    Impression:Not bad and VERY cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHTPFactor on 01/02/2016

    Pros: Consistent and straight hop. Excellent air seal. Improved FPS to 410 from a poor performing M120 spring (was getting 370 before). Cons: Very tight and a bit long. Damaged one on the first attempt. Good thing it came with 2. Too tight for an XCR hop up unit. Loaded into my Lonex hopup snugly... Read more

    Impression:Excellent Product,Tricky to install;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySSR10 on 11/26/2015

    Не плохо как для копии. Стала в камеру хоп-ап плотно, компрессию держит хорошо, шар подкручивает. За такие деньги вполне себе

    Impression:Нормально;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPeoplezzz on 11/20/2015

    Fast delivery. Nice item for cheap price. Wears fast and needs to be installed with care, but for that price it's not a problem. I will keep bying it.

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPedroGrillo on 11/15/2015

    Muito bom

    Impression:Produto muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySamec_88 on 05/21/2015

    Внутренний диаметр завышен! на стволике сидит свободно! воздух не держит. Бочонок длинный в корпусе хоп ап становиться криво! закручивается шар отвратительно! никому не соверую

    Impression:плохо;

    2 2 1

  • posted bynishizawa123 on 05/18/2015

    muito bom! recomendo a todos

    Impression:Produto muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfranmadG36 on 03/24/2015

    It is not like original... but i knew it. Color does not fit with image shown, darker. But it fits perfectly in my AEG. Final result is not much more better than a basic bucking, but makes its job.

    Impression:Good purchase.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArthurfurtado on 10/24/2014

    otimo produto,pra quem procura precisão e desempenho,encaixa perfeitamente no hou up da madbull . tempo de duração e vida útil boa . se utilizado com cano de precisao melhora muito.

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere