DX » Community » Reviews » MadBull 60 Degree Shark Accelerator Hopup Bucking Set - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good OK Produto muito bom не очень DE ACUERDO
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10702796 on 11/29/2016

    Impression:OK;

    Good hop up rubber for the price but not for all barrels. On my steel 6.03 barrel is to large not perfect sealing -10ms. On brass barrel Prometheus delta strike barrel 6.20 sits OK. On basic brass barrel 6.08 is OK. I have original Madbull red bucking and it is the best (On 6.08 +10ms)

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10195792 on 11/22/2016

    Impression:DE ACUERDO;

    TODO LLEGO CORRECTO Y PERFECTO,PERO UN ENVIO MUY MUY MUY LENTO,EL ENVIO ME HA DECEPCIONADO,TAMBIEN DECIR QUE METIERON UNA MAQUINILLA DE AFEITAR EN EL PAQUETE,SUPONGO QUE DE REGALO,MUY CORDIAL POR SU PARTE,TODO PERFECTO EXCEPTO EL ENVIO,ES EL UNICO FALLO QUE VEO

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9344577 on 11/17/2016

    Impression:good;

    This is an amazing hop up rubber, but it's very soft, make the installation with caution or it will be damaged.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycomrade545 on 11/08/2016

    Impression:good;

    nice product for the money..

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byecoama on 09/28/2016

    Impression:PRODUTO Ótimo;

    Ótima qualidade, material elástico, durável e de ótima qualidade. Já comparei com o original da MADBULL e este ficou pau a pau

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byImaruiNet on 06/29/2016

    Impression:OK;

    Melhorou minha AEG G&G Um pouco mole para 60º

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGazkan on 06/08/2016

    Impression:good;

    I was quite surprised at this product , I tested this on an Ares with a Modify 6.01 barrel and still got an excellent range (about 80m on .28) consistently - Same as what I was getting on the "named" products Pros : Very good price and you get 2 units , No visible imperfections Cons : one rubber... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyCaroso on 03/24/2016

    Impression:good,OK,Produto muito bom;

    Pros: Great Product Highly rated by experts Good quality material I recommend

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10051312 on 03/14/2016

    Impression:good,Produto muito bom;

    Vedação e precisão 100%.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9815580 on 12/12/2015

    Impression:good,OK,Produto muito bom;

    it good for u all

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere