DX » Community » Reviews » MadBull 60 Degree Shark Accelerator Hopup Bucking Set - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good OK Produto muito bom ужасно Calidad precio buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byUraza on 05/22/2015

    well-established in the AK cyma cm040 - spins the balls right!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySamec_88 on 05/21/2015

    Внутренний диаметр завышен! на стволике сидит свободно! воздух не держит. Бочонок длинный в корпусе хоп ап становиться криво! закручивается шар отвратительно! не кому не соверую

    Impression:ужасно;

    0 1 0

  • posted bynishizawa123 on 05/18/2015

    produto de qualidade.só a embalagem não veio com a marca madbull

    Impression:Produto muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9377431 on 05/11/2015

    Muy buena calidad precio la verdad muy contento

    Impression:good,Calidad precio buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnekselektos on 03/04/2015

    I use it inside an Magpul PDR barrel and shots really good... no cons so far, acts a little better than the stock

    Impression:good,OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfranmadG36 on 02/26/2015

    It is not like original... but i knew it. Color does not fit with image shown, darker. But it fits perfectly in my AEG. Final result is not much more better than a basic bucking, but makes its job.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byneillothian on 02/17/2015

    good overall hop rubber, although not real madbull fast shipping

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfranguca on 02/04/2015

    Todo muy bien rapido y buena calidad espero repetir compras nuevas.................... Muchas gracias...

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylostinfog on 01/22/2015

    esta goma no es para nada como las madbull, s mucho mas blanda, pero para potencias por debajo de los 330 fps me esta dando resultados muy aceptables y el precio es inmejorable. yo la recomiendo para tener sienpre alguna en la caja de repuestos, porque te saca de apuros ademas de ser una goma con... Read more

    Impression:Calidad precio buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiabloBros on 12/11/2014

    apperement ce ne sont pas de vrai madbull , il est difficile d'identifier du coup si ce sont de 50° ou 60° , mais par contre il sont trés bien pour le prix , on va pas s'en plaindre ^^ donc pas mal au final ;)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: