DX » Community » Reviews » Kasens G9000 6000mW 802.11b/g/n 150Mbps WiFi Wireless Network Adapter
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Satisfied None Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byericbb15 on 07/20/2015

    Tiene buen precio No tiene mucho alcance detectando señales wifi

    Impression:La caja llego aplastada y en malas condiciones;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8999828 on 05/31/2015

    Although The adapter provides a good range, it is physically unstable, ie.., it tends to topple over and the base needs to be taped down to keep it upright all the time.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiegocte8 on 04/12/2015

    Buen Producto, y buen precio... tiene buen rango excelente velocidad de wifi, el único problema fue el CD no lo entendí pues por que esta en Chino y aparte no es compatible con Windows el CD

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynumbsyd on 02/11/2015

    Pros:none cons: this compared to cheap and small Wi-Fi devices didn't make a difference in range. Should have taken other reviews into consideration, too much optimism can result in buying useless items like this.

    Impression:Useless;

    0 1 0

  • posted byalpeshpatel on 01/09/2015

    Pros: Works as expected. Price is less. Cons: Took 1 month to ship. Have to download drivers for Windows 8.1 (Luckily found it here - http://turbobit.net/f1qdz5kct5aj.html?site_version=normal)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymadgoth on 01/05/2015

    Използвам го вече повече от година и съм много доволен от адаптера. Много добро качество на сигнала получавам от рутер който е през две стени от мен. Не е нужна инсталация тъй като windows си има вградени драйвери за този адаптер (аз съм с windows 7). Като минус е това че антената е много голяма... Read more

    Impression:good,effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8665286 on 12/04/2014

    excelente antena . todas muchas señales. como 1 cuadra mas o menos dentro de la casa. la calidad es buena no h tenido ningun problema con ella.

    Impression:good,buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8786142 on 11/27/2014

    Pros: Effective(found some networks over 300m away and I'm inside my concrete apartment) and working at least in windows "plug and play" Cons: Didn't work out of the box for me with the CD's linux version. Haven't yet had time to look into it more but I think I'll get it to work :> If "light can... Read more

    Impression:effective,Price worth,Big antenna;

    0 0 0

  • posted byetronyx on 11/21/2014

    pros: it's easy to use. just plug and play on windows 7 and 8. great conection indoors. against: althought the driver is provided, it doesn´t work. you are not able to adjust the power of it

    Impression:fantastic gadched;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzayou on 11/02/2014

    livraison gratuit pas des frais de douane , j'ai reçu se produit dans 23 jour au maroc , pas vraiment 18dbi , mais si no le produit et very good , thank you so much dx !

    Impression:Aucun;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere