DX » Community » Reviews » Matrix T6061 CNC Aluminum Bearing Piston Head for Airsoft - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Otimo Nice Quality Great item Nice price magnifica compra
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMyxaman4ik on 10/25/2017

    Impression:Otimo,Nice Quality ,Great item;

    Здравия! Начну пожалуй с плюсов. Сделано из алюминия, без острых кромок и дефектов. Имеет центровочное резиновое кольцо, которое не дает тереться голове поршня о цилиндр при взводе. Также центровочное кольцо дополнительно улучшает компрессию. Есть подшипник. Теперь о минусах. При ударе о демпфер... Read more

    Шикарная голова поршня! Шикарная голова поршня! Шикарная голова поршня!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9344577 on 05/19/2017

    Impression:Otimo,Nice Quality ,Great item;

    Excellent quality for the lowest price. It's a 'must have' in every AEG, I have been installing this aluminium piston head on every airsoft replica to improve the compresion, fps, range and accuracy.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytxetxubac on 05/18/2017

    Impression:Nice Quality ;

    All pros.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9344577 on 01/18/2017

    Impression:Otimo,Nice Quality ,Great item;

    This piston head is my choice for every airsoft Gun of my collection.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9344577 on 11/17/2016

    Impression:Otimo,Nice Quality ,Great item;

    This piston head is the bedt one I've ever seen. I'm installing this piston head on every AEG on my own

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDiegoganem on 11/09/2016

    Impression:Otimo;

    Parece vedar muito bem, recomendo a todos.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfranmadG36 on 03/24/2015

    Impression:Nice Quality , Nice price;

    The item is better than expected because it has a second o-ring which helps to protect cylinder inner. The item is worse than expected because it looks made in weak aluminium. But is really affordable for a basic AEG upgrade.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylostinfog on 01/22/2015

    Impression:magnifica compra;

    he probado varias cabezas de piston, algunas hechas por gente especializada en airsoft y que valen 4 o 5 veces lo que esta cabeza de piston...pero ninguna, ni siquiera las mas caras me han dado los resultados que me dá esta...es 100% mi mejor compra.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySTONECROWES on 11/29/2014

    Impression:Great item;

    Pros: Metal made; Double efficient air sealing; Lightweight construction; It fits in any gearbox cylinder; Easy to use; Cons: none Very important item for upgrade AEGs. Avoid air leaking in most standard gearboxes, increasing FPS without spring changes.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypontomidia on 09/01/2014

    Impression:Otimo;

    Otima peça era exatamente o que estava procurando, ótimo acabamento peça de acordo com a foto e descrição e ótima qualidade. Recomendo a todos os brasileiros que querem comprar, site bem confiavel chega numa boa. Recomendo!!!!!!!!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere