DX » Community » Reviews » UNI-T UT61E 2.6" LCD Digital Multimeter - Red + Black (1*9V 6F22)
Customer’s impression:
Cheap great Fast Ótimo Resistente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydigiThalys on 09/12/2017

    Impression:great;

    After reading several reviews and experiences of others, and viewing some reviews at YouTube I decided that this multimeter would suite my requirements best and not unimportantly: the price incl delivery at DX made it within my budget. So far I discovered one issue: the accompanying PC software... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10967495 on 09/09/2017

    Impression:Cheap,Fast,great;

    Other than minor damage on the product packaging the experience was great. Fast shipping and product as described

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11018077 on 04/19/2017

    Impression:Cheap,Fast,great;

    Fritz: I received it in good time, but the package was in bad condition. The CD was brocken and therefore not useable. The RS232 data transfer cable (152cm) was not included as promised. The Quality of the Multimeter seems to be very good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byProbird on 01/27/2017

    Impression:Cheap,Fast,great;

    Pros: High quality multimeter with autoranging, true rms and very accurate.Ok input protection, but dont probe high voltage. Cons: No screen backlight or auto off feature so you need to turn it off as soon as you are done with using it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by1453594 on 01/07/2017

    Impression:great;

    I received it in good time, but the package was in bad condition. You could have sent it without battery. Have nice year.

    Good product Good product Good product Good product Good product Good product

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10598665 on 10/10/2016

    Impression:great;

    Pros: - Very precise and accurate, great for electronics - Good build quality - Comes with optical to RS232 connection for the PC - Price, price, price Cons: - Low/untrustworthy CAT levels - lower protection levels, just be careful with what you use it for. But for electronics it should be no worry.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/09/2016

    Impression:Accurate,great;

    I didn't tested it extensively but just looking at it I can say that it is very well quality - plenty of measuring ranges - very handy adapter for testing transistors if the data transfer is what I think it is it will be more than I expected

    Best multimeter that I bought Best multimeter that I bought Best multimeter that I bought

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byand.sol on 07/13/2016

    Impression:Fast,great;

    High accuracy. Slightly slow on measurements 2-3 sec. Have in mind that it comes without auto power off and back-light

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySZinato on 07/08/2016

    Impression:Ótimo,Resistente,great;

    Pros: É meu segundo Multimetro UNI-T, o primeiro já está comigo desde de 2008. Este é muito completo, tem ótima precisão, é construido com materiais de boa qualidade e por isso transmite confiança para quem o utiliza. O soquete de teste de resistores, LEDs e capacitores é ótimo! As ponteiras são... Read more

    Perfeito! Completo e de ótima qualidade! Perfeito! Completo e de ótima qualidade!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySaM0RaY on 07/05/2016

    Impression:Fast,Reliable,great;

    perfect, very fast service, Multimeter is excellent, compared with fluke 179 and realized the difference is very small. but the UNI-T costs 10 times cheaper.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere