DX » Community » Reviews » UNI-T UT61E 2.6" LCD Digital Multimeter - Red + Black (1 x 9V 6F22 Battery)
  • 5 star 11 ( 85% )
  • 4 star 2 ( 15% )
  • 3 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
great Reliable simple but functional rhobust
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySteveDrinkald on 07/29/2014

I've been using this multimeter for a couple of months now and it is a great little unit that works without issue. I am an electrical engineer and use it when I'm fault finding circuits and to measure voltages and for that it works perfectly. I haven't used all the functions and features, but for what I have used, the multimeter works as I would expect ... Read more

Impression:Reliable,rhobust,simple but functional;

0 0
  • posted bymaxipo on 07/25/2014

Pros: Very accurate, big screen, many ranges, looks very resistent, test leads were also of a very good quality, true RMS. I recommend this multimeter, its very useful Cons: It should have came with a USB cable, instead the serial cable. Lack of backlight, and temperature meter. Read more

Impression:great;

0 0
  • posted byAlbertosoto on 05/18/2014

Quality multimeter, autoranging, logging, big screen, fused, True RMS, there is lot of info about it on YouTube and forums as this is one of the best quality/price ratio DMM availables. PRECISE. No screen backlight. Software is a bit _strange_, but you can use third party software (UltraDMM compatible!!!). Serial port (RS-232 interface) is nice. Allows ... Read more

Package contents
    1 0
  • posted bydanigluz on 01/21/2014