DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB 2.0 Charging & Data Cable - Black (80cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Average Legal .
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjlegonzalez on 03/31/2017

    Impression:Malo Para carga;

    Lo compre esperando poder cargar mi celular directo al computador, no funciono, el cable no cargaba mi celular, creo yo, debido al poco amperaje, no lo recomiendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byedsonmr on 03/17/2017

    Impression:Cabo ruim;

    Preço; cabo não conecta com o computador, e no carregador passa muito pouca carga, demora um tempão para carrregar e não carrega totalmente;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDavidOrtiz33 on 09/02/2016

    Impression:Work as I hope;

    Work well, i hope a better quality

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndq2cv6fovkx on 05/04/2016

    Impression:good;

    Toimii hyvin ja on halpa, mitäpä sitä muuta piuhalta tarvii.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHLB on 03/24/2016

    Impression:Average;

    I have tried it on few phones and tablets can be used for charging. The quality is average even below. Price is cheap and you can try or look for other cheap cables in dx.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byConglomo on 03/09/2016

    Impression:good,Quality;

    An excellent replacement for a broken phone charger cable. Quick shipping too! Have several around and you will not be afraid to lose them!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 02/24/2016

    Impression:good,Quality,Legal;

    This is a beautiful cable from the speed of charge to the data transfer speed. The cable feels amazing like a very high quality cable. I will definitely be buying more! the connection is tight and secure, no chance of accidentally falling out.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynyharel on 01/17/2016

    Impression:good,.,Legal;

    Recently I've noticed that not all USB cables are made equal when it comes to charging. I can connect the same charger to the same phone, and the cable makes a big difference in the charge speed... So I bought a current meter, and two different USB cables (including this one). This one got very I... Read more

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTakiPg on 10/27/2015

    Impression:Legal;

    very good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThouren on 10/15/2015

    Impression:good,.,Great service;

    Bom produto, apenas achei o cabo não tão robusto como imaginei, porém funciona perfeitamente. Recomendo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere