DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB 2.0 Charging & Data Cable - Black (80cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Average Legal .
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrndq2cv6fovkx on 05/04/2016

    Toimii hyvin ja on halpa, mitäpä sitä muuta piuhalta tarvii.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byHLB on 03/24/2016

    I have tried it on few phones and tablets can be used for charging. The quality is average even below. Price is cheap and you can try or look for other cheap cables in dx.

    Impression:Average;

    0 0 0

  • posted byConglomo on 03/09/2016

    An excellent replacement for a broken phone charger cable. Quick shipping too! Have several around and you will not be afraid to lose them!

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 1 0

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 02/24/2016

    This is a beautiful cable from the speed of charge to the data transfer speed. The cable feels amazing like a very high quality cable. I will definitely be buying more! the connection is tight and secure, no chance of accidentally falling out.

    Impression:good,Quality,Legal;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynyharel on 01/17/2016

    Recently I've noticed that not all USB cables are made equal when it comes to charging. I can connect the same charger to the same phone, and the cable makes a big difference in the charge speed... So I bought a current meter, and two different USB cables (including this one). This one got very I... Read more

    Impression:good,.,Legal;

    0 0 5

  • posted byTakiPg on 10/27/2015

    very good

    Impression:Legal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThouren on 10/15/2015

    Bom produto, apenas achei o cabo não tão robusto como imaginei, porém funciona perfeitamente. Recomendo

    Impression:good,.,Great service;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 09/29/2015

    It works wheel, doesn't have to much voltage drop, therefore is suitable for fast (2Amps) chargers

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaarten1980 on 08/19/2015

    .

    Impression:.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyuvalm2 on 08/05/2015

    Very good contacts, looks good and allows high current. Everything you need in a micro usb cable.

    Impression:good, high quality cable;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere