DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB 2.0 Charging & Data Cable - Black (80cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Legal . Great service somewhat satisfied
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynyharel on 01/17/2016

    Recently I've noticed that not all USB cables are made equal when it comes to charging. I can connect the same charger to the same phone, and the cable makes a big difference in the charge speed... So I bought a current meter, and two different USB cables (including this one). This one got very I... Read more

    Impression:good,.,Legal;

    0 0 1

  • posted byTakiPg on 10/27/2015

    very good

    Impression:Legal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThouren on 10/15/2015

    Bom produto, apenas achei o cabo não tão robusto como imaginei, porém funciona perfeitamente. Recomendo

    Impression:good,.,Great service;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 09/29/2015

    It works wheel, doesn't have to much voltage drop, therefore is suitable for fast (2Amps) chargers

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaarten1980 on 08/19/2015

    .

    Impression:.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyuvalm2 on 08/05/2015

    Very good contacts, looks good and allows high current. Everything you need in a micro usb cable.

    Impression:good, high quality cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byburda76 on 07/16/2015

    nincs negativ véleményem

    Impression:Great service;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydistante on 04/21/2015

    I have this cable for 3 years now and it is still working as the first day. I used with an Xperia Pro, and now with a OnePlus One without any troubles. It's my GO-TO cable.

    Impression:somewhat satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymtp@ualberta.ca on 04/14/2015

    Pros: - Construction appears solid - Plugs fit snugly Cons: - Data connection intermittent with phone (galaxy s3) - Appears to work with lower power devices, but higher power devices cut out

    Impression:somewhat satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjpodrug on 03/20/2015

    Pros: Excellent price, fast delivery Cons: build quality not too good, it is very easy to get the cable from the connector so I needed to tape the cable to connector to prevent it from breaking

    Impression:Not too solid;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere