Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » IDE + SATA HDD to eSATA & USB Docking Station w/ Card Reader - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful perfect Útil Regular
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11024818 on 02/28/2018

    Impression:Useful,Very usefull;

    Pro: many options in-a-box Con: received the wrong ac-cord in the box, so I had to 'steal'one from another device... Apart from this I like it!!!! and above all it frees room at my desk!!! Several device replaced by one!

    Nice all-in-one-docking station Nice all-in-one-docking station

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byorsid on 12/11/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Works well the Docking Station, but the cable is not a European standard!

    Works well but...

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytulio150 on 11/11/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Have standalone power and on/off switch. Have a USB 2-port hub and memory card header. USB connection is 2.0, so 480mbps. eSATA is passtrough - connects the SATA HD directly. IDE works only via USB. If you connect the eSATA port, the SATA is disconencted fromt he USB automatically.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPabloTueros on 10/26/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    este equipo lee discos sata , ide , sd, micro sd, etc, etc, super rápido y practico, aun no se para que es el cd con que viene, la laptop reconoce el dispositivo inmediatamente , para colocar un disco ide permite regular la distancia del conector de energía para que entre con suavidad.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjfjdm on 10/12/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Funcionó a la primera, todos los puertos operando, bastante rápido para ser usb 2.0, y se siente sólido y fuerta. Muy buena compra.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjonataacordi on 09/07/2017

    Impression:Útil;

    Boa noite, testei meu kit docking station e o HD "IDE" nao reconhece no computador, reconhece somente HD "SATA". Good night, I tested my docking station kit and the HD "IDE" does not recognize on the computer, only recognizes HD "SATA".

    31 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9197562 on 07/12/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: Muy Buena compra compatible con mis viejos discos duros IDE y los nuevos sata, la transmisión de datos super rápida y fluida, los puertos usb funcionan impecable y los lectores de tarjetas lo hacen un todo en uno fundamental en el hogar Contras: Ninguno

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjoako101 on 03/23/2017

    Impression:perfect,funcional100%;

    Pros: funciona bien y rapido no bug , util para clonar pc/disc Contras, no se si es mi culpa repro no puedo conectar el puerto e-superATa, no sofware000 win 10 muy recomendable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10791604 on 01/13/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Werkt prima. Alleen de aansluit stekker voor 220 volt is niet goed. Is niet een Europees model (zie foto).

    Handig apparaat

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNeonWomb on 10/25/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Does the job

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere