DX » Community » Reviews » 2.5"/3.5" IDE + SATA HDD to eSATA & USB 2.0 Docking Station w/ Card Reader
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Useful pretty good small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypcmklein on 06/04/2015

    Pros: Easy to use Works well in windows 8.1 (without installing specific drivers) Cons: No USB connect for connected (e.g. e-reader) just power Just does what I expected an easy device for some of my left over HDD's and in addition easy support for Memory cards

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychukidoll on 05/02/2015

    Useful. Accept al types of hard disks. Simply use. Plug and play. Good!

    Impression:perfect,Useful,Save your old files;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9241321 on 04/23/2015

    product is ok , its like in the presentation.

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydehenk on 04/11/2015

    works perfectly, many options like cardreader etc

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynemesis1944 on 04/11/2015

    Pros: se me fasticio el pc y con esto recupere información de mi disco duro al conectarlo al portátil contras ninguno muy recomendable por si se estropea el pc y necesitáis recuperar simula un disco dure extraible

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9011631 on 03/29/2015

    Pros: Cheap docking station, useful to backup data from drives. Useful when you want to recover data from a computer crash without adding the old drives to your new computer Cons: The plastic is not very strong, no "safe remove" or "unmount" button, and the connector are badly installed, so somes... Read more

    Cheap, but does the job

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfarouk04 on 02/22/2015

    good product

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJamajay on 02/12/2015

    Very handy and easy to use. Easy to swap and change to check out all the old HDD's I had lying around. Great to swap data and also to use for backing up.

    Impression:pretty good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9117296 on 02/10/2015

    Very happy with it. Works perfect. No drivers/installation needed. Fast shipping. Great price !! Using it for my old IDE and SATA drives. Just pop them in and off you go...!!!!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySoryn86 on 02/07/2015

    a very good product and use it as a smart tv to watch movies the only thing is that the country where I live they sent me another loader adapter

    Impression:pretty good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: