DX » Community » Reviews » 2.5"/3.5" IDE + SATA HDD to eSATA & USB 2.0 Docking Station w/ Card Reader
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Useful pretty good small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byboy214 on 12/16/2015

    Cons: flimsy power socket, after plugging and unplugging several times, socket at gadget becomes loose and power transmitted is intermittent ...

    Impression:better buy another version;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9713807 on 10/05/2015

    pros : afther i ordered and payted the product it was in 8 days delivered to me ... no cons !

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycycoslave on 09/15/2015

    pros: very useful cons: doesn't detect all disks for some reasons

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydravenextreme on 08/23/2015

    Pros: both sata and ide connections - plug and play not setup required Cons: bit pricey for what it is but gets the job done

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadrianataf on 08/18/2015

    Pros: fácil de usar. Se puede conectar discos SATA o ide para usarlo como disco externo Cons: El embalaje es bastante debil. Llego roto pero funciona. OtherThoughts:El cable para conectar a la tension necesita un adaptador Bottomline: Cumple para realizar las funciones que necesito

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypcmklein on 06/04/2015

    Pros: Easy to use Works well in windows 8.1 (without installing specific drivers) Cons: No USB connect for connected (e.g. e-reader) just power Just does what I expected an easy device for some of my left over HDD's and in addition easy support for Memory cards

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychukidoll on 05/02/2015

    Useful. Accept al types of hard disks. Simply use. Plug and play. Good!

    Impression:perfect,Useful,Save your old files;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9241321 on 04/23/2015

    product is ok , its like in the presentation.

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydehenk on 04/11/2015

    works perfectly, many options like cardreader etc

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynemesis1944 on 04/11/2015

    Pros: se me fasticio el pc y con esto recupere información de mi disco duro al conectarlo al portátil contras ninguno muy recomendable por si se estropea el pc y necesitáis recuperar simula un disco dure extraible

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere