DX » Community » Reviews » USB Female to Micro USB Male Adapter Connector - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Good value Ótimo nonfunctional Bom custo benefício
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMartinCC on 07/14/2016

    Pros: Very good adapter, seems well built. Cons: Nothing bad to say. Nothing else to say, it's just an adapter and it works.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by321Peto on 11/08/2015

    Tovar bol doruceny v primeranej dobe a neposkodeny. Funkcnost vyrobku je podla uvedenej specifikacie. S dodanym tovarom som spokojny a mozem ho doporucit.

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9145579 on 06/25/2015

    Boa noite, venho por este meio informar que recebi a encomenda hoje , e na qual não funciona o USB fêmea para conector micro USB Adapter Masculino, mais informo que vou abrir uma disputa através do PayPal, fico aguardar resposta

    USB fêmea ( não funciona ) USB fêmea ( não funciona )

    Impression:nonfunctional;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydebozh1 on 04/25/2015

    Price is good, but this item is not working with my Windows 8 Device. It was bought for my Chuwi V89 8.9" with the aim to connect the mouse under the Windows mode. Unfortunatelly this adapter is useless.

    Impression:nonfunctional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byramzi9 on 04/15/2015

    Did not work on any mobile and are very bad

    Impression:سيئ جدا;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8991888 on 02/11/2015

    Piece that I received was not functional. Tested on Samsung Note 4, S4 and Nokia Lumia 930. The phone does not detect connected devices. Price OK Delivery OK Functionality NOK

    Impression:nonfunctional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoaomsc on 08/04/2015

    Pros: very small and light. U can use it plugged to your pen drive for compact form. Plastic around the USB female is a good thing if U put in your pocket, so it prevents the metal parts grapping your inner pocket or poking your leg. Cons: none

    Impression:Good value,Bom custo benefício;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWinistro on 10/08/2014

    Custo benefício sensacional, vale cada centavo gasto. Para quem tem dúvidas, pode comprar, eu recomendo

    Impression:Ótimo;

    0 1 0

  • posted bykemeel on 06/23/2014

    - small - cheap - Easy to use - Price is great None I can think off I orderd this one to use with my Sony Xperia tablet. Through this device I could use my keybaord and connect my PS3 controller. The original from Sony is 10 times more expensive. A great product for a great price. nowhere else to... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoelini on 01/14/2014

    You can connect USB devices directly to your phone while being mobile with this adapater, it has worked nice with a PS3 controller and several USB memories along with USB-micro sd converters. Havent seen one as it is Could be even smaller. In other thought DX should sell a micro sd to micro usb a... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere