DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Pig 2 LEDs Flashlight - White (3 x AG3 Included)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful bad OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byessameninaviaja on 02/02/2016

    I had one as a gift from a friend and still worked after 7 years. Bought many for me, kids and friends.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytomazdb on 01/19/2016

    A great funny cool pig with a very good and strong light, only cons was the fragile constitution of the body so it can break easily.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymbratus on 01/14/2016

    Pros: Funny, usable, bright light Cons: Plastic ring, that attaches to key chain, breaks easy... Be careful, or buy here some super glue :-) Overall: My wife loves it!!! I believe that's enough said...

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymbratus on 01/14/2016

    Pros: looks good, easy to use, bright light... Cons: A bit too easy to brake from key chain... I had to use super glue couple of times... Overall: Nice... Make better, durable plastic (or alloy) and I'll buy it for higher price...

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9154151 on 01/08/2016

    I bought as a gift, and the person that receive this flashlight has liked a lot. Worth to buy

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10003868 on 01/07/2016

    Pros: Very powerful flashlight, very cheap, light and useful. Cons: The quality could have been better because of the cheap plastic. Bottomline: Cheap and useful

    Impression:good,Very cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJuanirco on 12/23/2015

    El producto es de buena calidad, cuando lo compre estaba muy barato y al recibirlo note que si es algo que vale la pena comprar.

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucasitb2 on 10/21/2015

    Prós: Excelente valor e preço ainda melhor. Simples e útil. Contra: Produto frágil e pode estragar fácil.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byt4n017 on 10/12/2015

    Good casual gift for your mom, sister, girlfriend...It's cute and very cheap. The quality isn't top-notch but at this price I can't complain, I would buy one in every purchase.

    Impression:good,cute;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdriano_rmrs on 09/24/2015

    Very cool! It's cheap, light and very strong. Very useful.. The only con is the battery is not rechargable!

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere