DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Pig 2 LEDs Flashlight - White (3 x AG3 Included)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful bad OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylucasitb2 on 10/21/2015

    Prós: Excelente valor e preço ainda melhor. Simples e útil. Contra: Produto frágil e pode estragar fácil.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byt4n017 on 10/12/2015

    Good casual gift for your mom, sister, girlfriend...It's cute and very cheap. The quality isn't top-notch but at this price I can't complain, I would buy one in every purchase.


    0 0 0

  • posted byAdriano_rmrs on 09/24/2015

    Very cool! It's cheap, light and very strong. Very useful.. The only con is the battery is not rechargable!

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypchandia on 09/23/2015

    Pros: Buena iluminación Cons: Algunos no encendieron


    0 0 0

  • posted byaaaggg on 09/16/2015

    Nice idea, but could be better, quality poor and leds are blinking or weak. I opened to fix correctly the batteries, and now works fine, (until now). Like I said a godd idea but bad constructed.

    Impression:Could be better!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEivindB on 09/15/2015

    Pros: - Great price! Basically costs nothing. - Surprisingly bright! - Very funny design that both me and my baby cousin loved. Cons: - Might be a bit big for the size of the LED, but that's because you're getting a pig, which is what you're buying.


    0 0 0

  • posted by9023047 on 08/28/2015

    Excelente. Muchas gracias era lo que esperaba espero seguir comprando al mismo vendedor.

    Impression:Muy bueno,exelente ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucassouzaes on 08/28/2015

    Prós: muito bem feito, legal e útil. Contras: após um tempo, o botão de acender, ficou um pouco duro e difícil de apertar. Outros Pensamentos: nada


    0 0 1

  • posted byNando1785 on 08/26/2015

    Pro: Se ve bonito y alumbra bien Con: hay que aplastar fuerte el boton para que no parpadee


    0 0 0

  • posted bysuperfeto on 08/23/2015

    - very powerful light - it is bigger then I expected


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere