DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Pig 2 LEDs Flashlight - White (3 x AG3 Included)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful BOM OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylucianosid on 02/14/2015

    Product met my expectations, I recommend

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEdimar on 02/11/2015

    Pros: Leve e funcional, muito útil, tem boa iluminação, é um bom presente pra namorada Geek. Contras: Nada até agora.

    Impression:good,Useful,Legal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJohanVHS on 02/08/2015

    funny little thing.. the light is actually very strong! bought it for myself... but my gf wanted it.. actually got 30min massage for giving it to her.. worth the price!;) no cons..

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypaninhummm on 02/06/2015

    resistente e bonitinho, dei um de presente e acabei usando muito, ja me salvou várias vezes a lanterna é muito forte !!!!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byboabcc on 02/04/2015

    excellent little item considering its just a led torch keyring will defiantly purchase again thank you

    Impression:OK,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIlya-Ko on 02/01/2015

    Отличная дешевая безделушка - брелок, идет в комплекте с батарейкой. Детишкам должно понравится! Мой экземпляр прекрасно работает! Пластик выглядит довольно дешево, но в общем выглядит симпотично

    Impression:OK,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8678385 on 01/28/2015

    it is a so nice pig lamp I liked it I also liked the price there was a simple problem zith the button but I could fixed it by my self

    mini pig led mini pig led mini pig led mini pig led mini pig led

    Impression:Very good,Useful,nice pig;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabripon on 01/26/2015

    O botão funciona bem, e tem uma luz bem forte para o tamanho dele. Recomendo

    Impression:Useful;

    1 0 0

  • posted byKass88-8814908 on 01/26/2015

    Pros: Good value for money, useful and funny Cons: a little bit cheap (plastic), the power-on key is cheap Overall, this is a funny and good product, Thanks Dx :)

    Review of miniPig keychain

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byn0tyson on 01/22/2015

    inexpensive and stylish key pendant with LED. cheap plastic processing, but the LEDs very well and is easy to operate.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections