DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Pig 2 LEDs Flashlight - White (3 x AG3 Included)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful bad OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLugubr3 on 07/27/2015

    My Girlfriend has the pig now, and is really happy :) the light is very useful to. Thanks, :) the online shiping works.

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9332305 on 07/27/2015

    El producto es sencillo y se adecua al precio, llego sin problemas

    Impression:Barato,Buen producto,Sencillo;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylriki on 07/07/2015

    buena calidad de luz, el boton despues de un tiempo se traba, la bateria bura mucho tiempo, a los chicos les gusta mucho para jugar de noche

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydrafiko on 07/01/2015

    Excellent product. More great than expected.

    Impression:Very good,cute design;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysm4cblog on 06/28/2015

    tal y como la fotografia muy buen producto

    buen producto

    Impression:Very good,lo que esperaba;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymikmin on 06/23/2015

    Vydatný zdroj světla na tak malé "prasátko". Snadná výměna baterií.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycflawall on 06/19/2015

    Gostei muito, parece que é uma lanterna de verdade, a luz é muito intensa, tenho varios outros mas este é o melhor, comprei 2 e estou muito satisfeito.

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9357366 on 06/19/2015

    This product has a very cute design. The price is very good and it arrived fully functional with the flashlight working. It's quite bright. It comes with batteries (that on their own would cost more than the product) Since it's on a keychain it's easy to attach to a bag or your keys.

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfatihari on 06/13/2015

    I loved it. great spectacular!

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9372460 on 06/12/2015

    I bought this mini flashlights to give them away my nephews and they very liked it, not only by the kindness of a "little light pig" itself, but also because it is a very useful flashlight.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere