DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Pig 2 LEDs Flashlight - White (3*AG3 Included)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful bad OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9107314 on 07/20/2016

    my first experience was with bought online www.dx.com, it's great and I'm satisfied. Indeed, receive goods from China is a great feeling for me being from Tunisia. I ordered this gadget as a test .... it's successful, it's funny I bought from the internet and I testing of products and I publish a... Read more

    Review of my first purchase from www.dx.com Review of my first purchase from www.dx.com Review of my first purchase from www.dx.com Review of my first purchase from www.dx.com

    Impression:cool,lovely,Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10332736 on 06/07/2016

    Pros: Very bright, lasts long Cons: Sometimes doesn't turn on and have to press the button in a different way. Wish it were on/off switch rather than holding the button

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8742389 on 05/07/2016

    Beautiful and nice, can even be useful because of the light it has.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9903966 on 03/04/2016

    this little key chain light in form of a pink pig has a brighter LED than i thought, actually i wanted to have it as a present for a child but i think its to bright for a small child. anyway its cute

    Impression:cute,Kawai,funny light;

    0 1 0

  • posted byMickeCool on 02/20/2016

    Mycket rolig och väl fungerande produkt. Perfekt att ge bort !

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMFTelefoon on 02/18/2016

    This cute little Pig LED light is a cool & cheap products as a gift for your kids. It's good quality, still working after a year! I would really suggest people to buy this product for their kids as extra gift whenever you purchase something on the website.

    Impression:good,Useful,Funny;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanilakaraba on 02/16/2016

    Es muy práctico ponerlo en las llaves por si necesitas una luz en algún momento. Viene con pila y muy cargada, llevo tiempo usándolo y la pila está perfecta.

    Impression:Muy útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byessameninaviaja on 02/02/2016

    I had one as a gift from a friend and still worked after 7 years. Bought many for me, kids and friends.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypalszabo on 01/28/2016

    Pros: Works fine, easy to use, shine enough. My children like it very much. (Batteries are also included.) Cons: I can't say anything bad. :)

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytomazdb on 01/19/2016

    A great funny cool pig with a very good and strong light, only cons was the fragile constitution of the body so it can break easily.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere