DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB To HDMI MHL Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good cool Great product verygood
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byWinod on 01/27/2015

    I use this adapter with my tablet. you equipment must support MHL, oderwise it will not work. It works very well for me.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrmuzzio on 01/22/2015

    Pros: Good design and build quality for connecting your tablet or cellphone with your TV or projector. Be sure to check your device supports MHL and enable it in the configuration screen. Warning: You may have to power the adapter using the USB connector on the side. Some tablets require to have... Read more

    Impression:Very good MHL adapter;

    0 0 0

  • posted by4lc4s on 01/12/2015

    I like it. Now, I can see all my favorities movies on TV. I recommend this product, plug and play ;) !

    Impression:good,cool,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8770995 on 01/02/2015

    It is a simple product but a very useful one. Only delivery wasn't so great, but the quality of the product is good. I sent a message to the seller and he answered very soon. He really cared and clared my doubts. I tried the adapter in several tv's and the image and sync is really good. i the and... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxgiger on 12/25/2014

    escelente produto, funcionando lindamente no meu xperia z1 compact. boa qualidade de acabamentos. nao tenho nada contra sobre o produto. so acrescento que precisa de uma fonte esterna para bom funcionamento. no meu caso usei o carregador de meu xperia.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLulok on 12/22/2014

    Pros: Is a product very practical of the use. Cons: The material is fragile and the cable is short. But i #Recommend

    Very pratical item Very pratical item

    Impression:good,cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMINISTERIOAPDP on 12/15/2014

    And very cheap.

    Impression:cool,Very good,It is a very good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzeebcl2 on 12/04/2014

    Es un producto que llego en buen estado, sin problemas, funcionado, de buena calidad, muy recomendable.

    Impression:Funciona HTC m8;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOngCC on 11/28/2014

    Didn't know that the device can't work with my GS5, have to buy an adaptor for this (http://www.dx.com/p/mini-style-micro-usb-5-pin-female-to-micro-11-pin-male-adapter-for-samsung-galaxy-light-blue-279463)

    Impression:A little disappointed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChuckNorrys on 11/21/2014

    Good

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections