DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB To HDMI MHL Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Quality cool Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10597504 on 01/31/2017

    Pros: Small size and lightweight Cons: None it's cheap and it's easy to use.

    Good Quality of product Good Quality of product

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBazzy81 on 01/25/2017

    Good prize and good quality but this item does not work witk Sony Xperia Z5 premium E6833 be carefull.... Power adapter or micro USB to USB power cable is not includet and must be buy separately.

    Impression:hdmi,adapter,MHL;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8527885 on 12/17/2016

    Pros: Cheap as DIRT and usefull if it just works.. Cons: Didn't work with Samsung or Huawei so im dissapointted.

    Impression:good,Didn't work,meh;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysehha on 12/13/2016

    it is easy to use and working fine, just need ac adapter with more power

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 6

  • posted by9676220 on 11/16/2016

    To use this product you will need a MHL usb output on your phone. Works just great with my Xperia Z1. I have used a 10meter HDMI cable and my standard power supply for my phone. It just mirroring the screen from the phone to the TV.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted by8767968 on 10/20/2016

    It's a 5-pin adaptor, so only works with my old Galaxy S2, not my newer S4 or S5 (which need 11-pin). I had to reset my phone to original Samsung firmware to get the MHL functionality working. Initially had lots of disconnects once it was all set up, but seems to have stabilised now. Works for my... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/03/2016

    Pros: - Very useful if it works for your phone. - Works with HTC one Cons : -Does not work with cube talk x9. check on http://www.mhltech.org/devices.aspx or scan qrcode on your device

    Cheap and it is working with some devices Cheap and it is working with some devices Cheap and it is working with some devices

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byJonfoxsv on 09/02/2016

    Pros: Trabaja muy bien, buen material, fácil de usar. Contras: realmente ninguna para el producto, quizás solamente falta en la descripción del producto indicando que para que funcione debes de contar con un cable usb a micro usb para darle energía. Ese cable no es un problema, lo puedes comprar... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byrutgerputter on 08/23/2016

    Pros: Works out of the box with my HTC One M9 Cons: Plasticcy feel and you need a power connection for it to work This MHL adapter does exactly what it needs to do: attach my phone to my TV to show Pictures, Play games and watch movies. It works with 1080p phones.

    Impression:Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynifemi on 07/20/2016

    Pros: Works with my sony xperia Z1 very well. Phones need to be MHL enabled before it can work. The voice and image transfer is excellent. It fits well and made of good material. Very light and portable. Cons: None only that you need to plug it to external power supply before it can work.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere