DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB To HDMI MHL Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good cool Great product Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynifemi on 07/20/2016

    Pros: Works with my sony xperia Z1 very well. Phones need to be MHL enabled before it can work. The voice and image transfer is excellent. It fits well and made of good material. Very light and portable. Cons: None only that you need to plug it to external power supply before it can work.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJonathan_chan on 03/05/2016

    La verdad no pude probar el producto debido a que mi telefono no cuenta con la tecnologia para hacerlo funcionar (MHL) compre el producto desconociendo eso. Espero que este comentario ayude a alguien a revisar que su telefono tenga esta tecnologia para que no les pase como a mi. ;-) La calidad es... Read more

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymiguelongolo on 02/24/2016

    Pros : very useful if it works for your phone. Cons : Does not work with all android, like me.

    Impression:Bueno,not for bq;

    0 0 1

  • posted bystbzq on 02/03/2016

    It does not work in all the mobiles, but the price was excelent and I could lend to my friends.

    Impression:good;

    2 1 3

  • posted byGuih123 on 01/29/2016

    Muito bom melhor do que esperado

    Impression:Muito bem;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynavuho on 01/11/2016

    Pros: Low cost, good quality Cons: Description don't say that this is MHL 1 (5 pin) device that will only work with older devices. No 5 pin to 11 pin converter for newer devices.

    Impression:Don't work;

    0 0 1

  • posted bySergey174 on 12/17/2015

    Для тех у кого в телефоне есть MHL. Удобно смотреть фото и видео сразу на ТВ. Сделано качественно.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytomster87 on 12/12/2015

    gret item and price. i use it when i visit someone and want to show some pictures on a tv

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymgurleyen on 11/24/2015

    built quality is good but does not work with windows mobile.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8783256 on 11/07/2015

    Fiz testes com os cabos HDMI 1.3b/1.4, com/sem adaptador de 5 para 11 pinos e não funcionou no meu Samsung Galaxy Note II. O produto é muito leve, dando a impressão que não tem nada dentro. Um outro produto (HDMI to AV Video Audio Coverter), que comprei juntamente com este, funcinou normalmente e... Read more

    Impression:Não funciona;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere