DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB To HDMI MHL Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good cool Great product Works Well
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bystbzq on 02/03/2016

    It does not work in all the mobiles, but the price was excelent and I could lend to my friends.

    Impression:good;

    1 1 2

  • posted bynavuho on 01/11/2016

    Pros: Low cost, good quality Cons: Description don't say that this is MHL 1 (5 pin) device that will only work with older devices. No 5 pin to 11 pin converter for newer devices.

    Impression:Don't work;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergey174 on 12/17/2015

    Для тех у кого в телефоне есть MHL. Удобно смотреть фото и видео сразу на ТВ. Сделано качественно.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytomster87 on 12/12/2015

    gret item and price. i use it when i visit someone and want to show some pictures on a tv

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymgurleyen on 11/24/2015

    built quality is good but does not work with windows mobile.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8783256 on 11/07/2015

    Fiz testes com os cabos HDMI 1.3b/1.4, com/sem adaptador de 5 para 11 pinos e não funcionou no meu Samsung Galaxy Note II. O produto é muito leve, dando a impressão que não tem nada dentro. Um outro produto (HDMI to AV Video Audio Coverter), que comprei juntamente com este, funcinou normalmente e... Read more

    Impression:Não funciona;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9528250 on 09/09/2015

    é uma pena nao ter funcionado no meu aparelho, mas tudo bem, ele é bem pequeno mas concerteza compre oque promete.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by154097777 on 09/02/2015

    funciono perfecto pata los telefonos que uso, lo recomiendo son de buena calidad y cumplen con lo publicado. Eggselent jajaja

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywacm159 on 07/10/2015

    Facil de utilizar unicamente conecte el adaptador de corriente y listo.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarkocesic on 06/26/2015

    Pros: Works like it's supposed to. Looks good and connectors are good fit. Tried it with multiple sistems and works fine. Small. Cons: None

    Impression:Very good,Works Well;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere