DX » Community » Reviews » USB AA/AAA Battery Charger - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Useful perfect Good product Good price Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydjensenjr on 05/25/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    I used rechargeable batteries for my keyboard and mouse. Usually, I had to either find a power outlet or take them home to recharge. This solves the problem.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVic2xMartinez on 04/03/2017

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    Pros: Very good product, with good relation prize/quality Cons: Its design and materials could be better, but for me it is better to pay less and have this product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byslomka on 09/08/2016

    Impression:perfect,Good product,Useful;

    Cheep and small charger for AA and AAA battery. In fact USB charge for me is very good idea , because during using the laptop a can charge batteries. Also having a USB power bank and USB car lighter USB stick wee can charge batteries without AC 110 - 230 V sockets in trip or camping. Very useful.... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byceyko171 on 01/14/2016

    Impression:perfect,Good product,Useful;

    I always use it. very good product. excellent

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9878984 on 01/12/2016

    Impression:Buen producto;

    USB AA / AAA cargador de Bateria ES UN BUEN PRODUCTO PARA TENER EN TU HOGAR

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycarloroma63 on 12/09/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros. The charger is exactly what I needed, a light, small and easy to use USB charger for aaa battery. Each bay is indipendent, so you can charge a single battery or two battery with a different charge level at same time. Const: no full charge led, so you have to monitor the battery temperature... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEdysuarez on 10/05/2015

    Impression:perfect,Muy bien hecho.;

    Muy bien hecho. Hace 2 años que lo uso y continua cargando bien, lo unico que no tiene es que el led avise quando la carga esta completa. Inclusive lo uso con los cargadores de celular con salida USB, y funciona perfectamente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDiegoStar on 09/18/2015

    Impression:perfect,Good product,Useful;

    O carregador é ótimo, melhor que muitos comprados aqui no brasil, que apenas dura um mês. Carregado carrega muito mais rápido que os convencionais!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byirrelevante on 09/08/2015

    Impression:perfect,Good product,Useful;

    gostei muito do produto , é bem rapido para carregar as pilhas, ainda mais por ser via usb 2.0. sem contras , produto muito bom,recomendo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9619882 on 09/03/2015

    Impression:A very good USB charger for a low price;

    Pros: Does a job - a bit slow but hey its extremely cheap; Supports AA and AAA batteries; Easy to carry around and lightweight. Cons: Quality is poor but you should expect that for the product of this price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere