DX » Community » Reviews » USB AA/AAA Battery Charger
Customer’s impression:
perfect Useful Good product Good price Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byarkhamhome on 07/27/2015

    Muy practico para cuando te quedas sin carga en las pilas, lo enchufas a cualquier puerto usb sin necesidad de andar con un cargador muy grande. Muy practico, bueno y bonito. Cumple con todas las espectativas que dice. No tiene ningun cons

    Impression:perfect,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydutchfrank on 07/25/2015

    Pros: Nice little charger. You can easily take it with you on holidays to recharge batteries. No need to take a big charger anymore. No cons at this moment. I can advice this charger higly.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9209357 on 07/18/2015

    По сути устройство довольно простенькое: два диода, два светодиода да сопротивление. Запихнули это в самый обычный корпус и вот результат. По качеству сборки претензий нет - тут уж точное соответсвие цене. В целом - весьма удобно в использовании, так что мне понравилось)

    Impression:perfect,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydaltonxx on 06/09/2015

    Este es un producto que sirve, la calidad es regular, el material y el tipo de plástico son regulares. Cumple su cometido, carga bien las pilas pero las luces que indican este trabajo a veces funcionan y a veces no. El precio es apenas elevado por la calidad del producto, pero tampoco es que unos... Read more

    Impression:Good price,Good product,Midle quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzardav on 06/09/2015

    Pros: Charge as well, can be connected to usb charger or to computer, also you don't need two batteries for start charging. Cons: When you put batteries, they feel a bit heavy for the charger, but actually, nothing happen.

    Impression:Simple,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjeanguerrierjb on 05/31/2015

    thank you, it help me to recharge my Duracell batteries, but the light red never green. i only wait for 2 hours to charge after everything ik ok.

    Impression:good deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455270 on 05/29/2015

    Custo benefício sensacional, vale cada centavo gasto. Para quem tem dúvidas, pode comprar, eu recomendo

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byecvychas on 04/18/2015

    Pros: Charges over USB Cons: None

    Impression:Good small charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTXTATEK on 02/01/2015

    Pros: No more having to use an additional power point for something so low powered Cons: It's got a little tab that you have to flip up or down to choose your battery type This makes it difficult at times to insert the batteries, as it can move during insertion Other than that, it's really good... Read more

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 1

  • posted byluispedrotrindade on 01/20/2015

    Pros: Good product was exceeded my expectations. Low price and good quality, worked very fine! Cons: Nothing to complain.

    Impression:Good seller,A good product with a good price;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere