DX » Community » Reviews » USB AA/AAA Battery Charger
Customer’s impression:
perfect Useful Good product Good price Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylokety on 08/30/2015

    Pros: good that there is a cap to cover the USB connector, works with all USB ports I threw it at Cons: the plastic construction feels brittle

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydoniv1974 on 08/18/2015

    Very Good Product useful one and easy to handle near pc or laptop

    Impression:perfect,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarkhamhome on 07/27/2015

    Muy practico para cuando te quedas sin carga en las pilas, lo enchufas a cualquier puerto usb sin necesidad de andar con un cargador muy grande. Muy practico, bueno y bonito. Cumple con todas las espectativas que dice. No tiene ningun cons

    Impression:perfect,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydutchfrank on 07/25/2015

    Pros: Nice little charger. You can easily take it with you on holidays to recharge batteries. No need to take a big charger anymore. No cons at this moment. I can advice this charger higly.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9209357 on 07/18/2015

    По сути устройство довольно простенькое: два диода, два светодиода да сопротивление. Запихнули это в самый обычный корпус и вот результат. По качеству сборки претензий нет - тут уж точное соответсвие цене. В целом - весьма удобно в использовании, так что мне понравилось)

    Impression:perfect,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydaltonxx on 06/09/2015

    Este es un producto que sirve, la calidad es regular, el material y el tipo de plástico son regulares. Cumple su cometido, carga bien las pilas pero las luces que indican este trabajo a veces funcionan y a veces no. El precio es apenas elevado por la calidad del producto, pero tampoco es que unos... Read more

    Impression:Good price,Good product,Midle quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzardav on 06/09/2015

    Pros: Charge as well, can be connected to usb charger or to computer, also you don't need two batteries for start charging. Cons: When you put batteries, they feel a bit heavy for the charger, but actually, nothing happen.

    Impression:Simple,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjeanguerrierjb on 05/31/2015

    thank you, it help me to recharge my Duracell batteries, but the light red never green. i only wait for 2 hours to charge after everything ik ok.

    Impression:good deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455270 on 05/29/2015

    Custo benefício sensacional, vale cada centavo gasto. Para quem tem dúvidas, pode comprar, eu recomendo

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byecvychas on 04/18/2015

    Pros: Charges over USB Cons: None

    Impression:Good small charger;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere