DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Pig 2 LEDs Flashlight - White (3*AG3 Included)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful OK bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10691918 on 01/24/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Excelente produto, boa iluminação

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9981362 on 01/19/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    just like the picture! , it is cute and cheap. nice for a small gift.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGbelver on 01/16/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,Luz potente;

    Llavero con forma de cerdito simpático que incorpora una linterna led potente para el tamaño que tiene. El precio es increíblemente bajo y tiene una relación calidad-precio inmejorable. Lo llevo usando unas tres semanas y, por ahora, no me ha dado problemas.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9859240 on 12/20/2016

    Impression:good;

    pros: very strong light cons: button is not always easy to push

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypalszabo on 12/14/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: It's a lovely toy. I bought for my children, they love it. I've bought this earlier, and it's so cheap that almost cheaper to buy a new one than buy batteries in the shop. Very useful in the car (especially during the winter), we don't need to switch the lights on in the car. Easy to switch... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjeremycz on 12/07/2016

    Impression:cute,Useful,Funny;

    I purchased this gift as a fun gift to give to my friend. She was very excited to get it because of how cute it is and how its useful at the same time. Since then she uses it almost every night when getting in her car if she needs to and has yet to tell me it has stoped working. She has had it a... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySandorN on 12/02/2016

    Impression:good;

    Nice little gadget. It is small, has a light so it is good to carry with your keys. Nice price!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySuelita on 11/15/2016

    Impression:cute,Practical,aesthetic;

    Pros: practical, easy to use, aesthetic, good illumination, nice size, cheap. Cons: It may arrive with malfunctions, button doesn't fit correctly (it dangles) It 's a good product for the price you pay; makes a cute gift.

    Cute and practical Cute and practical

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHonzikfrei on 11/12/2016

    Impression:užitečné ;

    Užitečná pomůcka ke klíčům

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJaromirAdamek on 11/08/2016

    Impression:Funny;

    Haha, I like this pig fleshlights, they are soooo beautiful, and if you think, they are small, you are wrong, they are something like 5 cm long, and very very nice, I like them, are veeery cute! Ideal small present :).

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere