DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Pig 2 LEDs Flashlight - White (3 x AG3 Included)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful OK bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byagilson14 on 09/20/2016

    Impression:good;

    Demorou muito pra chegar, mais vale a pena pelo preço.O botão falha um pouco mais é uma lanterna legal.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjklindzic on 09/19/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: mini pig-shaped flashlight (that's like 1000 points in my eyes), works perfectly, good conversation starter (when I take my keys out), brings smile to everyone's face. Cons: None so far.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDaano on 09/14/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    This product is small, simple and should be added to every basket. I gave it to my niece and she was very happy. I'm writing this review 12 months later and I just heard the light still works. Good product!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGBorras on 09/14/2016

    Impression:good;

    En general cumple con las espectativas. Hace buena luz, para ser un llavero. Lo único malo es que el botón va duro y si es para un niño le cuesta un poco apretarlo.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytonytim on 09/12/2016

    Impression:good;

    I got an integral, a satisfactory shopping,One hundred words,One hundred words,One hundred words,One hundred words,One hundred words,One hundred words,One hundred words,One hundred words

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 09/09/2016

    Impression:Cute and working;

    ..it's nose light in the dark ;) I was expecting rubber but it is only plastic - not really good not really bad - decent

    That's a pig and... That's a pig and... That's a pig and... That's a pig and... That's a pig and...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10455471 on 08/01/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    It's a very funny gadget ! It's simple to use and nice

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9107314 on 07/20/2016

    Impression:cool,lovely,Funny;

    my first experience was with bought online www.dx.com, it's great and I'm satisfied. Indeed, receive goods from China is a great feeling for me being from Tunisia. I ordered this gadget as a test .... it's successful, it's funny I bought from the internet and I testing of products and I publish a... Read more

    Review of my first purchase from www.dx.com Review of my first purchase from www.dx.com Review of my first purchase from www.dx.com Review of my first purchase from www.dx.com

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10332736 on 06/07/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Very bright, lasts long Cons: Sometimes doesn't turn on and have to press the button in a different way. Wish it were on/off switch rather than holding the button

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8742389 on 05/07/2016

    Impression:good;

    Beautiful and nice, can even be useful because of the light it has.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere