DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Pig 2 LEDs Flashlight - White (3 x AG3 Included)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful OK bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMFTelefoon on 02/18/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,Funny;

    This cute little Pig LED light is a cool & cheap products as a gift for your kids. It's good quality, still working after a year! I would really suggest people to buy this product for their kids as extra gift whenever you purchase something on the website.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydanilakaraba on 02/16/2016

    Impression:Muy útil;

    Es muy práctico ponerlo en las llaves por si necesitas una luz en algún momento. Viene con pila y muy cargada, llevo tiempo usándolo y la pila está perfecta.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byessameninaviaja on 02/02/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    I had one as a gift from a friend and still worked after 7 years. Bought many for me, kids and friends.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypalszabo on 01/28/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    Pros: Works fine, easy to use, shine enough. My children like it very much. (Batteries are also included.) Cons: I can't say anything bad. :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytomazdb on 01/19/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    A great funny cool pig with a very good and strong light, only cons was the fragile constitution of the body so it can break easily.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymbratus on 01/14/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Funny, usable, bright light Cons: Plastic ring, that attaches to key chain, breaks easy... Be careful, or buy here some super glue :-) Overall: My wife loves it!!! I believe that's enough said...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymbratus on 01/14/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Pros: looks good, easy to use, bright light... Cons: A bit too easy to brake from key chain... I had to use super glue couple of times... Overall: Nice... Make better, durable plastic (or alloy) and I'll buy it for higher price...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9154151 on 01/08/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    I bought as a gift, and the person that receive this flashlight has liked a lot. Worth to buy

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10003868 on 01/07/2016

    Impression:good,Very cheap;

    Pros: Very powerful flashlight, very cheap, light and useful. Cons: The quality could have been better because of the cheap plastic. Bottomline: Cheap and useful

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJuanirco on 12/23/2015

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    El producto es de buena calidad, cuando lo compre estaba muy barato y al recibirlo note que si es algo que vale la pena comprar.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere