DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Pig 2 LEDs Flashlight - White (3*AG3 Included)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful OK bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10455471 on 08/01/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    It's a very funny gadget ! It's simple to use and nice

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9107314 on 07/20/2016

    Impression:cool,lovely,Funny;

    my first experience was with bought online www.dx.com, it's great and I'm satisfied. Indeed, receive goods from China is a great feeling for me being from Tunisia. I ordered this gadget as a test .... it's successful, it's funny I bought from the internet and I testing of products and I publish a... Read more

    Review of my first purchase from www.dx.com Review of my first purchase from www.dx.com Review of my first purchase from www.dx.com Review of my first purchase from www.dx.com

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10332736 on 06/07/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Very bright, lasts long Cons: Sometimes doesn't turn on and have to press the button in a different way. Wish it were on/off switch rather than holding the button

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8742389 on 05/07/2016

    Impression:good;

    Beautiful and nice, can even be useful because of the light it has.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9903966 on 03/04/2016

    Impression:cute,Kawai,funny light;

    this little key chain light in form of a pink pig has a brighter LED than i thought, actually i wanted to have it as a present for a child but i think its to bright for a small child. anyway its cute

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMickeCool on 02/20/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Mycket rolig och väl fungerande produkt. Perfekt att ge bort !

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMFTelefoon on 02/18/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,Funny;

    This cute little Pig LED light is a cool & cheap products as a gift for your kids. It's good quality, still working after a year! I would really suggest people to buy this product for their kids as extra gift whenever you purchase something on the website.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydanilakaraba on 02/16/2016

    Impression:Muy útil;

    Es muy práctico ponerlo en las llaves por si necesitas una luz en algún momento. Viene con pila y muy cargada, llevo tiempo usándolo y la pila está perfecta.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byessameninaviaja on 02/02/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    I had one as a gift from a friend and still worked after 7 years. Bought many for me, kids and friends.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypalszabo on 01/28/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    Pros: Works fine, easy to use, shine enough. My children like it very much. (Batteries are also included.) Cons: I can't say anything bad. :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere