DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Pig 2 LEDs Flashlight - White (3*AG3 Included)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful OK bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBrujo2012 on 08/14/2015

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    Pro: A very good pig light, very funny as a gift, the led is very good cons: no cons

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysskarb on 08/13/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    bardzo przydatna, trwała, mocan miniaturowa latareczka

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPola001 on 08/12/2015

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    Pro's: Nice and strong piglight, very cute Con's: NONE! Im really fond of this piglight, its cute and easy to use. Don't forget to order cheap batteries here on dx for the piglight. In my country these are more expensive and you need 3 of them.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9507938 on 08/12/2015

    Impression:Very good,Muy bueno!;

    me tardo un mes y medio en llegarme, pero realmente valio la pena, es muy bonito y me vino en buen estado, solo que hay que cuidarlo bien porque el material se ve que es poco resistente de resto vale la pena, se lo regale a mi novia y le encanto :D.

    Buenisimo!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychitovprox on 08/11/2015

    Impression:good,This is a good Led Toy;

    the product arrived in the estimated time, I liked enough. The size is real, and the LED is powerful, perfect for use as detail to a friend or family. ¡PERFECT!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarigus on 08/07/2015

    this is a great product this is a great product this is a great product this is a great product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byliuyx on 08/06/2015

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    test image uploadtest image uploadtest image uploadtest image uploadtest image upload

    test image upload test image upload

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byecho5 on 08/06/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

    good good good good good good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAnitexabc on 07/28/2015

    Impression:Útil;

    Muy bueno, pero, salió algo defectuoso. Cuando oprimo el Botón para alumbrar la luz aparece intermitente, o sea, enciende, pero titilea y se apaga. Tal Vez es la pila, o quizá se estropeó un poco, porque la caja que me llegó estaba un poco maltratada. En conclusión un producto muy útil, Gracias.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLugubr3 on 07/27/2015

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    My Girlfriend has the pig now, and is really happy :) the light is very useful to. Thanks, :) the online shiping works.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere