DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Pig 2 LEDs Flashlight - White (3 x AG3 Included)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful OK bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9743824 on 05/08/2017

    Impression:good;

    funciona bien pero hay que mantenerlo presionado para que se mantenga encendido y no es muy comodo cuando tienes que usar ambas manos pero es aun asi es un bonito llavero y linterna

    Funciona y es como en la foto Funciona y es como en la foto Funciona y es como en la foto

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySandorN on 12/02/2016

    Impression:good;

    Nice little gadget. It is small, has a light so it is good to carry with your keys. Nice price!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9107314 on 07/20/2016

    Impression:cool,lovely,Funny;

    my first experience was with bought online www.dx.com, it's great and I'm satisfied. Indeed, receive goods from China is a great feeling for me being from Tunisia. I ordered this gadget as a test .... it's successful, it's funny I bought from the internet and I testing of products and I publish a... Read more

    Review of my first purchase from www.dx.com Review of my first purchase from www.dx.com Review of my first purchase from www.dx.com Review of my first purchase from www.dx.com

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byessameninaviaja on 02/02/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    I had one as a gift from a friend and still worked after 7 years. Bought many for me, kids and friends.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypchandia on 09/23/2015

    Impression:Useful,2;

    Pros: Buena iluminación Cons: Algunos no encendieron

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNando1785 on 08/26/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pro: Se ve bonito y alumbra bien Con: hay que aplastar fuerte el boton para que no parpadee

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9612279 on 08/21/2015

    Impression:good;

    It is good but a little hard to make light.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byerickhenriquer on 06/12/2015

    Impression:Útil;

    não há muita claridade porém vale a pena pelo excelente preço.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymogant on 05/05/2015

    Impression:good;

    It's cute, very little, is very shinny and useful when you can't find your stuffs. It's cheap, it's a SHINNY PIG! My daughter and son loves to play before nap time . Will get more for the kids friend during my daughter's birthday

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeduardomacan on 04/27/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pro: Low cost, useful when you have a small bonus left and you want to redeem it. Cons: At this price, it is really cheap. Thin plastic, leds are held against battery terminals directly, it won't work if slightly out of place

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere