Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Pig 2 LEDs Flashlight - White (3*AG3 Included)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful OK bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjuancar1984 on 05/07/2018

    Impression:Very good;

    por el precio que tiene no se le puede pedir mas... este tipo de llaveros puede costar en tienda fisica 3-4 veces mas, tiene una buena luz rosita y es tal como se ve, lo unico tengan cuidado y no dejen a niños pues el morro del cerdito se quita con facilidad, se vuelve a poner sin problema, viene... Read more

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySNITIN3D on 02/12/2018

    Impression:good;

    I Paid for it alongwith alot other things, but i did never get it . anyway, otherwise rest of the products are amazing

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byphilmae on 12/07/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Very funny luminous pig, cheap and still works after a few years, it's fancy and has a heart-shaped button to light it on!

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycapple2 on 08/07/2017

    Impression:Good value;

    The price is very low and the keychain flashlight is good quality. My daughter attached it to her backpack which gets a lot of wear and tear, and the light still functions well. She thinks it's a very cute toy. The light is also very bright.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11292638 on 06/27/2017

    Impression:отлично;

    Классный поросёнок! Батарейки в комплекте-сразу заработал в почтовой упаковке. Доставка достаточно быстрая.

    Мини-свинья

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNegoTiberio on 05/26/2017

    Impression:cute piggy;

    It's so small and cuddly, I almost blinded myself looking directly at it's lights: they are powerful. I underestimated the piglet. I put it beside the pig bank I have, so it doesn't feel like and orphan.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystipi30 on 04/06/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    Pros: -Barato -Ya viene con pilas -Bonito -Llavero -Buena iluminacion por el precio Cons: Ninguna contra

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byedsonfilhoo on 02/08/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    Chaveiro bonito e muito útil. Ele vem com dois leds, luz forte. Achei muito útil.

    Recomendo, muito bom! Recomendo, muito bom!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10691918 on 01/24/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Excelente produto, boa iluminação

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypalszabo on 12/14/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: It's a lovely toy. I bought for my children, they love it. I've bought this earlier, and it's so cheap that almost cheaper to buy a new one than buy batteries in the shop. Very useful in the car (especially during the winter), we don't need to switch the lights on in the car. Easy to switch... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere