DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Pig 2 LEDs Flashlight - White (3*AG3 Included)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful OK bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycapple2 on 08/07/2017

    Impression:Good value;

    The price is very low and the keychain flashlight is good quality. My daughter attached it to her backpack which gets a lot of wear and tear, and the light still functions well. She thinks it's a very cute toy. The light is also very bright.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11292638 on 06/27/2017

    Impression:отлично;

    Классный поросёнок! Батарейки в комплекте-сразу заработал в почтовой упаковке. Доставка достаточно быстрая.

    Мини-свинья

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNegoTiberio on 05/26/2017

    Impression:cute piggy;

    It's so small and cuddly, I almost blinded myself looking directly at it's lights: they are powerful. I underestimated the piglet. I put it beside the pig bank I have, so it doesn't feel like and orphan.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystipi30 on 04/06/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    Pros: -Barato -Ya viene con pilas -Bonito -Llavero -Buena iluminacion por el precio Cons: Ninguna contra

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byedsonfilhoo on 02/08/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,Useful;

    Chaveiro bonito e muito útil. Ele vem com dois leds, luz forte. Achei muito útil.

    Recomendo, muito bom! Recomendo, muito bom!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10691918 on 01/24/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Excelente produto, boa iluminação

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypalszabo on 12/14/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: It's a lovely toy. I bought for my children, they love it. I've bought this earlier, and it's so cheap that almost cheaper to buy a new one than buy batteries in the shop. Very useful in the car (especially during the winter), we don't need to switch the lights on in the car. Easy to switch... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHonzikfrei on 11/12/2016

    Impression:užitečné ;

    Užitečná pomůcka ke klíčům

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJaromirAdamek on 11/08/2016

    Impression:Funny;

    Haha, I like this pig fleshlights, they are soooo beautiful, and if you think, they are small, you are wrong, they are something like 5 cm long, and very very nice, I like them, are veeery cute! Ideal small present :).

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrasinhas on 09/25/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    This product is small, simple and should be added to every basket. I gave it to my niece and she was very happy. I'm writing this review 12 months later and I just heard the light still works. Good product!

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere