DX » Community » Reviews » Unique Finger Ring Style Bottle Opener for Bar / Pub / Home - Silver (2CM Diameter)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Excelente big
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMpegzu on 07/31/2015

    Pros: Bonito anillo de metal con acabado pulido. Genial como abridor de emergencia por su pequeño tamaño. / Nice metal ring with polished finish. Great as emergency opener for its small size. Cons: Su diámetro 2,2cm es exagerado para cualquier dedo, en todos queda suelto. / Its diameter is for at... Read more

    Power ring opener Power ring opener

    Impression:good,nice,Metal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMosDos on 06/25/2015

    Pro: Nice ring, good stainless Steel quality, finely polish and very usefull when the ring fits on one of your fingers. Cons: Unusable at 2.5 cm inner diameter. I ordered 3 times this ring and all had 2.0 cm inner diameter as per description. In my last order, the ring have 2.5 cm inner diameter... Read more

    *** BEWARE*** This ring have 2.5cm inner diameter not 2.0 cm like the description. *** BEWARE*** This ring have 2.5cm inner diameter not 2.0 cm like the description.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8535922 on 06/02/2015

    My hand was too small to use it normally, now I already lost it :D (I have really small hands for a guy) Otherwise, it looked functional and good.

    Impression:too big;

    0 0 0

  • posted byginez27 on 05/11/2015

    The quality is good but the diameter of the ring is a little big.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshmoogar on 04/09/2015

    excellent ring satisfactory quality Fair delivery time

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8915613 on 03/10/2015

    whether to open many bottles is a very practical and useful tool

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9107649 on 02/11/2015

    It has a nice finish and it would probably function as entitled but it's way too big for my finger.The description says it has a 2cm diameter but the actual ring is much bigger.

    Impression:big;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysomeorder on 01/07/2015

    Due to the description which said 2CM diameter i got 2,2CM diameter ones .... Not too satisfying, but they are functional, only need a really thick finger

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byconejoalex on 12/14/2014

    en un inicio solo pedí uno, pero quede encantado así que volví por mas

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytengotutto on 12/10/2014

    Pros: Viendo varias páginas son unos de los pocos que venden 2cm, otros son de 2.2 Es de acero inoxidable, irrompible, no se mancha, no se dobla, no se quiebra. Destapas muy cómodo. Perfecto para gente que trabaja en bares y mozos. Contras: -

    Impression:anillo,cerveza,destapador;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere