DX » Community » Reviews » Finger Ring Style Bottle Opener for Bar / Pub / Home - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Excelente Original
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjaime1f2 on 10/25/2016

    muy utiles para la labor de destapar botellas, un poco grandes.

    Impression:good,divertido;

    0 0 3

  • posted byWemersonQueiroz on 10/04/2016

    Iloved it its very usefull

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypenweno on 09/26/2016

    Me gusto, siempre lo llevo y lo uso en donde sea, muy util para no tener un destapador, ese solo se usa de anillo, me sirve mucho

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10452805 on 09/05/2016

    Um produto original, certamente é uma coisa que não é comum no brazil, so por isso ja valeri a pena, mas alem de tudoo preço esta otimo, demorou cerca de 1 mes ate a chegado e por ser um valor baixo não fui taxado! Pros: otimo quebra galho, impressiona, bem feito contras: tem que ter o dedo pois... Read more

    Impression:good,Original;

    0 0 1

  • posted bychukidoll on 06/01/2016

    You can open every bottle with a simple turn hand. Be cool for only one dollar. Beer are waiting you.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8768256 on 02/18/2016

    Pros: Very useful toy. Affordable. Good material. Cons: Should've mention the circumference of the ring, it's too big for my finger.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10083986 on 02/11/2016

    Good lucking, comftble, cheap price and very usefull product. Just tried it to open a beer botle, very easy to use.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymysjkin on 01/12/2016

    Surey useful - but as it was too small for my fingers, I have to leave it for someone else

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9078184 on 12/22/2015

    Entregue na porta de casa sem cobrança de taxa.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMpegzu on 07/31/2015

    Pros: Bonito anillo de metal con acabado pulido. Genial como abridor de emergencia por su pequeño tamaño. / Nice metal ring with polished finish. Great as emergency opener for its small size. Cons: Su diámetro 2,2cm es exagerado para cualquier dedo, en todos queda suelto. / Its diameter is for at... Read more

    Power ring opener Power ring opener

    Impression:good,nice,Metal;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere