DX » Community » Reviews » Unique Finger Ring Style Bottle Opener for Bar / Pub / Home - Silver (2CM Diameter)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Excelente big
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymysjkin on 01/12/2016

    Surey useful - but as it was too small for my fingers, I have to leave it for someone else

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9078184 on 12/22/2015

    Entregue na porta de casa sem cobrança de taxa.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMpegzu on 07/31/2015

    Pros: Bonito anillo de metal con acabado pulido. Genial como abridor de emergencia por su pequeño tamaño. / Nice metal ring with polished finish. Great as emergency opener for its small size. Cons: Su diámetro 2,2cm es exagerado para cualquier dedo, en todos queda suelto. / Its diameter is for at... Read more

    Power ring opener Power ring opener

    Impression:good,nice,Metal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMosDos on 06/25/2015

    Pro: Nice ring, good stainless Steel quality, finely polish and very usefull when the ring fits on one of your fingers. Cons: Unusable at 2.5 cm inner diameter. I ordered 3 times this ring and all had 2.0 cm inner diameter as per description. In my last order, the ring have 2.5 cm inner diameter... Read more

    *** BEWARE*** This ring have 2.5cm inner diameter not 2.0 cm like the description. *** BEWARE*** This ring have 2.5cm inner diameter not 2.0 cm like the description.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8535922 on 06/02/2015

    My hand was too small to use it normally, now I already lost it :D (I have really small hands for a guy) Otherwise, it looked functional and good.

    Impression:too big;

    0 0 0

  • posted byginez27 on 05/11/2015

    The quality is good but the diameter of the ring is a little big.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshmoogar on 04/09/2015

    excellent ring satisfactory quality Fair delivery time

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8915613 on 03/10/2015

    whether to open many bottles is a very practical and useful tool

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9107649 on 02/11/2015

    It has a nice finish and it would probably function as entitled but it's way too big for my finger.The description says it has a 2cm diameter but the actual ring is much bigger.

    Impression:big;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysomeorder on 01/07/2015

    Due to the description which said 2CM diameter i got 2,2CM diameter ones .... Not too satisfying, but they are functional, only need a really thick finger

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere