DX » Community » Reviews » Finger Ring Style Bottle Opener for Bar / Pub / Home - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Useful nice Excelente Útil
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKandrix on 08/10/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,Novelty;

    Pros: fits my hand (size 9) well, easy to open beers fast Cons: none I tend to carry it on a keychain all the time so when we have a beer time, I can slide it on my finger and keep the beers going. Cool gadget, may be funny gift

    Good everyday carry

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJonfoxsv on 08/09/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Pros: Tiene muy buen diseño y tamaño, metal resistente y me quedo muy bien y ademas es muy útil para destapar las botellas en cualquier lado que andemos. Cons: Hasta ahora ninguna, quizás que el plateado se ve un poco frágil, espero que no se vaya a despintar porque está bonito en realidad. no la... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10816152 on 07/10/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: rápida entrega. Contra: não tive problemas Recomendo

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPauloVinck on 06/26/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    The product is very useful and I use it frequently for its purpose. It has good quality material. Caution should be exercised when using not to injure your fingers

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNAelM on 06/14/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    É um produto interessante que chama atenção apenas quado se é utilizado, mas é muito interessante a reação das pessoa! O material dele não é de boa qualidade, mas como só uso raras vezes, então não tem problemas

    Bacana para festas Bacana para festas Bacana para festas Bacana para festas

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIG1987 on 04/22/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    This is a very convenient bottle opener. It easily opens bottles with metal covers and takes up very little space.

    Bottle opener Bottle opener

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10878707 on 04/17/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Malá, dobře vypadající, užitečná a překvapující věcička. Stabilní, na prstu sedí výtečně, vyrobený z kvalitního materiálu, velice šikovné provedení. Pro spoustu lidí je to fakt překvapení, když otevíráte láhve.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytonraf on 04/11/2017

    Impression:Útil;

    Util

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLuchitochop on 04/05/2017

    Impression:good;

    El anillo es bueno, tiene un precio adecuado y muy fácil de usar.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPanabai on 03/20/2017

    Impression:good,nice;

    Para sorprender a los amigos al momento de tomar jeje muy bueno

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere