DX » Community » Reviews » Finger Ring Style Bottle Opener for Bar / Pub / Home - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Excelente отлично
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byManoRAW on 12/24/2016

    Открывашка выполнена из нержавеющей стали, не вызывает раздражений на коже. Отлично сидит на пальце. Выглядит как серебряное кольцо. Реальный диаметр 2,2 см (пришедший мне). Свои функции выполняет на отлично!

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguimabr on 12/20/2016

    Pros: barato, prático, resistente. Tipo da coisa que serve para divertir e facilitar na hora da cervejinha gelada!

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 4

  • posted byjaime1f2 on 10/25/2016

    muy utiles para la labor de destapar botellas, un poco grandes.

    Impression:good,divertido;

    0 0 3

  • posted byWemersonQueiroz on 10/04/2016

    Iloved it its very usefull

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypenweno on 09/26/2016

    Me gusto, siempre lo llevo y lo uso en donde sea, muy util para no tener un destapador, ese solo se usa de anillo, me sirve mucho

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10452805 on 09/05/2016

    Um produto original, certamente é uma coisa que não é comum no brazil, so por isso ja valeri a pena, mas alem de tudoo preço esta otimo, demorou cerca de 1 mes ate a chegado e por ser um valor baixo não fui taxado! Pros: otimo quebra galho, impressiona, bem feito contras: tem que ter o dedo pois... Read more

    Impression:good,Original;

    0 0 1

  • posted bychukidoll on 06/01/2016

    You can open every bottle with a simple turn hand. Be cool for only one dollar. Beer are waiting you.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8768256 on 02/18/2016

    Pros: Very useful toy. Affordable. Good material. Cons: Should've mention the circumference of the ring, it's too big for my finger.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10083986 on 02/11/2016

    Good lucking, comftble, cheap price and very usefull product. Just tried it to open a beer botle, very easy to use.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymysjkin on 01/12/2016

    Surey useful - but as it was too small for my fingers, I have to leave it for someone else

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere