DX » Community » Reviews » Portable Mini Swiss Army Multi-Tool Knife - Random Color (7.5CM-Folded Length)
Customer’s impression:
Small Cheap price EU GOSTEI fóruns Isto É hum bom produto. Difícil de abrir
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byaa84 on 11/10/2015

    pros it's a knife althought cons, the knife is very small, rather had some bigger pocket knife, perhaps next time a euro coin next to it for comparing


    0 0 0

  • posted byfdoukas on 10/17/2015

    I bought this item due to the attractive price. However when I got in my hands it felt low quality and not for heavy duty

    Impression:Cheap price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMiriamw79 on 09/27/2015

    Small, easy to take with you, but not all pieces are as easy to open, but the price is low, so you should not complain about it.

    Impression:Small,EU GOSTEI,Cheap price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9412407 on 07/17/2015

    Embalagem tipo envelope com plástico bolha por dentro. Mercadoria em perfeito estado

    Impression:Preço barato,GOSTEI da UE,Difícil de abrir, fóruns Isto É hum bom produto.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzanv74 on 04/03/2015

    Very small tool, usefull for quick and light work. Has a light construction, blades are not sharp at all and has low quality blades and screw drivers. Overall, for the price and for small things should do the work.

    Impression:Small,Cheap price,Low quality looking;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWyrla on 02/10/2015

    O único contra é: Pequeno. Mas tirando isso é perfeito e talvez isso nem seja um contra. Cumpre exatamente o que promete e o design é bonito. Recomendo.

    Impression:EU GOSTEI;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydrTr0jan on 04/13/2013

    It is extremely cheap, as cheap as it can possibly get, in fact. Has all the useful instruments: knife, can and bottle openers, + and - types screwdrivers. Thanks to a small ring you can use it as a key chain. Very small, easy to carry at all times with you in a bag or even a pocket. Made of no a... Read more

    0 0 1

  • posted byjoshuaomara on 04/02/2013

    The first thing I noticed about this was that the colour was amazing, I got blue but I think red will be just as good. the tools come out easily and the knife is decent sized. Has springs in it so you can put the tools back in easily. A screw came flying out and I can't find it, but that does not... Read more

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere