DX » Community » Reviews » Portable Mini Swiss Army Multi-Tool Knife - Random Color (7.5CM-Folded Length)
Customer’s impression:
Small Cheap price EU GOSTEI Preço barato Portable and Mini
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGrammatonC on 03/18/2016

    Impression:Small,Cheap price,Portable and Mini;

    Маленький, компактный. Сталь - хрень, хотя за эти бабосы... Ещё и мягкая. Из коробки обязательна заточка. Плюсом идут основные доп. инструменты. Будет полезен всегда в кармане и на всякий.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaa84 on 11/10/2015

    Impression:Small;

    pros it's a knife althought cons, the knife is very small, rather had some bigger pocket knife, perhaps next time a euro coin next to it for comparing

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfdoukas on 10/17/2015

    Impression:Cheap price;

    I bought this item due to the attractive price. However when I got in my hands it felt low quality and not for heavy duty

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMiriamw79 on 09/27/2015

    Impression:Small,EU GOSTEI,Cheap price;

    Small, easy to take with you, but not all pieces are as easy to open, but the price is low, so you should not complain about it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9412407 on 07/17/2015

    Impression:Preço barato,GOSTEI da UE,Difícil de abrir, fóruns Isto É hum bom produto.;

    Embalagem tipo envelope com plástico bolha por dentro. Mercadoria em perfeito estado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzanv74 on 04/03/2015

    Impression:Small,Cheap price,Low quality looking;

    Very small tool, usefull for quick and light work. Has a light construction, blades are not sharp at all and has low quality blades and screw drivers. Overall, for the price and for small things should do the work.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byWyrla on 02/10/2015

    Impression:EU GOSTEI;

    O único contra é: Pequeno. Mas tirando isso é perfeito e talvez isso nem seja um contra. Cumpre exatamente o que promete e o design é bonito. Recomendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydrTr0jan on 04/13/2013

    It is extremely cheap, as cheap as it can possibly get, in fact. Has all the useful instruments: knife, can and bottle openers, + and - types screwdrivers. Thanks to a small ring you can use it as a key chain. Very small, easy to carry at all times with you in a bag or even a pocket. Made of no a... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjoshuaomara on 04/02/2013

    The first thing I noticed about this was that the colour was amazing, I got blue but I think red will be just as good. the tools come out easily and the knife is decent sized. Has springs in it so you can put the tools back in easily. A screw came flying out and I can't find it, but that does not... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere