DX » Community » Reviews » COMFAST 2.4GHz IEEE802.11b/g/n 150Mbps USB 2.0 Wireless WiFi Network Adapter
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Good product for the money
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNiCuSkyWalker on 03/31/2016

    Nice and practical. I'm satisfied and I highly recommend. Works on both my Raspberry Pi and on my Windoes computer. Easy to setUp and use.

    Impression:perfect,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybspanovic on 03/09/2016

    Nothing to say - it just works for what I order it.

    Impression:good,I recommend;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9078184 on 12/22/2015

    Plug nas play no Raspberry necessita apenas configurar para funcionar em dhcp ou IP fixo. Entregue na porta de casa sem cobrança de taxa.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9078184 on 12/22/2015

    Plug nas play no Raspberry necessita apenas configurar para funcionar em dhcp ou IP fixo. Entregue na porta de casa sem cobrança de taxa.

    Impression:Cumpreco que promete.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvinigfer on 11/18/2015

    Pros: Works on both my Raspberry Pi and on my Windoes computer. Easy to setUp and use. None that I can think of.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRwp480 on 10/28/2015

    I use this wireless wifi network adapter with a Raspberry pi 2 without any difficult to configure! Very good quality and price!

    Very Good Option for use with raspberry pi

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzobarsts on 09/11/2015

    Pros: just good if you haven;t got any WiFi adapter Cons: signal is too weak, but I think you can;t get more for this price

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byallbisnet on 04/27/2015

    Like the wireless key and advise u to try itttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byabc1234321 on 04/06/2015

    Pros: Small stick, cheap, supported by the Raspberry Pi (Raspbian) out of the box; Driver: rtl8192cu idVendor=0bda, idProduct=8176 Cons: draws 500mA (according to usb-devices) from the USB port so requires a powered USB hub to work with my Raspberry Pi 2.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byveko960 on 03/18/2015

    Perfect device for connecting on WiFi network. Small and practical replacement for an old PCI based WiFi. Suitable when you dont have an emty PCI slot to connect WiFi card. Plug and play, tested on Windows 7 and Ubuntu 14.10, works like a charm, drivers are installed automatically and dongle is I... Read more

    Replace big PCI based WiFi card Replace big PCI based WiFi card Replace big PCI based WiFi card Replace big PCI based WiFi card Replace big PCI based WiFi card

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere