DX » Community » Reviews » COMFAST 2.4GHz 600mW 150Mbps USB Wireless Network Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byloovax on 04/10/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    At under $10 I defy you to find as stable and easy to use wifi USB adapter as good as the COMFAST one. On every OS I tried it found suitable drivers from already installed INF or CAB files or from the ones that are in every repo for Arduino & RaspPi (Including Debian on Pi). I was able to setup... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycondoriv on 04/01/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Bueno,Muy bien;

    anda super y se instala perfecto en mi notebook

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10916375 on 03/06/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Worked out of the box on my raspberry pi running arch linux. and i think it will just run on any linux distro. cons. Speed is very low and typically can be used for very low end network tasks

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyptse on 12/30/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Compact and functional. I use windows 10 and it installed automatically without using the supplied driver CD

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfernandoreb on 10/12/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Excellent Product!! I don't have problems in this product. Recommended for all. It's works fine in my Rasberry Pi and Banana Pi

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybhansen_vic on 07/07/2016

    Impression:good;

    Worked well on Rasberry Pi2 with latest Debian (Jessie). On a Pogoplug running older Debian installation I had to spend some time getting the right driver installed. Reports as having the RTL8188EU chipset. Works as a WiFi AP (Access Point). The range is not quite as good as with another WiFi an... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNiCuSkyWalker on 03/31/2016

    Impression:perfect,Very good,excellent;

    Nice and practical. I'm satisfied and I highly recommend. Works on both my Raspberry Pi and on my Windoes computer. Easy to setUp and use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybspanovic on 03/09/2016

    Impression:good,I recommend;

    Nothing to say - it just works for what I order it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9078184 on 12/22/2015

    Impression:good;

    Plug nas play no Raspberry necessita apenas configurar para funcionar em dhcp ou IP fixo. Entregue na porta de casa sem cobrança de taxa.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9078184 on 12/22/2015

    Impression:Cumpreco que promete.;

    Plug nas play no Raspberry necessita apenas configurar para funcionar em dhcp ou IP fixo. Entregue na porta de casa sem cobrança de taxa.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere