DX » Community » Reviews » COMFAST 2.4GHz IEEE802.11b/g/n 150Mbps USB 2.0 Wireless WiFi Network Adapter
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Good product for the money
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybhansen_vic on 07/07/2016

    Worked well on Rasberry Pi2 with latest Debian (Jessie). On a Pogoplug running older Debian installation I had to spend some time getting the right driver installed. Reports as having the RTL8188EU chipset. Works as a WiFi AP (Access Point). The range is not quite as good as with another WiFi an... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNiCuSkyWalker on 03/31/2016

    Nice and practical. I'm satisfied and I highly recommend. Works on both my Raspberry Pi and on my Windoes computer. Easy to setUp and use.

    Impression:perfect,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybspanovic on 03/09/2016

    Nothing to say - it just works for what I order it.

    Impression:good,I recommend;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9078184 on 12/22/2015

    Plug nas play no Raspberry necessita apenas configurar para funcionar em dhcp ou IP fixo. Entregue na porta de casa sem cobrança de taxa.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9078184 on 12/22/2015

    Plug nas play no Raspberry necessita apenas configurar para funcionar em dhcp ou IP fixo. Entregue na porta de casa sem cobrança de taxa.

    Impression:Cumpreco que promete.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvinigfer on 11/18/2015

    Pros: Works on both my Raspberry Pi and on my Windoes computer. Easy to setUp and use. None that I can think of.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRwp480 on 10/28/2015

    I use this wireless wifi network adapter with a Raspberry pi 2 without any difficult to configure! Very good quality and price!

    Very Good Option for use with raspberry pi

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzobarsts on 09/11/2015

    Pros: just good if you haven;t got any WiFi adapter Cons: signal is too weak, but I think you can;t get more for this price

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byallbisnet on 04/27/2015

    Like the wireless key and advise u to try itttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byabc1234321 on 04/06/2015

    Pros: Small stick, cheap, supported by the Raspberry Pi (Raspbian) out of the box; Driver: rtl8192cu idVendor=0bda, idProduct=8176 Cons: draws 500mA (according to usb-devices) from the USB port so requires a powered USB hub to work with my Raspberry Pi 2.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere