DX » Community » Reviews » 1080P HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable - Black (3m)
Customer’s impression:
Adequate Cheap and works Great size and amazing price! Basic HDMI Cable Not HDMI CEC compatible
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymnsemenova on 10/28/2016

    Хороший кабель, работает без нареканий.

    Impression:Cheap and works;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynicols2525 on 08/02/2016

    Pros: price, quality, shipping Cons: none at the moment great hdmi cable for the price, the best I could find, better than many cables I have at my home

    Impression:Cheap and works,Adequate;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEdward63 on 11/27/2015

    Pros: Standard quality 3m cable. Good price. Cons: Only the basic HDMI connections made, CEC and other control functions not supported.

    Impression:Basic HDMI Cable;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjovendracula on 10/26/2015

    Pros: it is a very good cable no had problems with it. The price is good Cons: N/A

    Impression:Cheap and works,Adequate;

    0 0 0

  • posted byInfodourado on 09/29/2015

    Qualidade muito boa, preço justo.

    Impression:Great size and amazing price!,Cheap and works;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylokety on 08/30/2015

    The cable material is thick and feels solid, so no chance of bending or breaking. The connectors are precision cut as I find no problems plugging them into all kinds of displays. Have not seen any interference in its AV quality.

    Impression:Cheap and works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelaw2009 on 08/27/2015

    Pros : Cheap and looks well built. Cons : Unfortunately, the one I received appears to be not HDMI CEC compatible. HDMI CEC feature allow HDMI CEC compatible device to be controlled with the remote control of the TV it is connected to via a HDMI cable that support HDMI CEC function. Thoughts : I... Read more

    Impression:Not HDMI CEC compatible;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygarcia1985 on 07/08/2015

    kablosu olsun jakları olsun gerçekten kaliteli bir ürün. tavsiye ederim. gayet memnunum.kargo süresi de gayet kısaydı.

    Impression:Great size and amazing price!,Cheap and works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJackChen on 05/12/2015

    Shipping within 24 hours. Still take weeks to arrive. No difference found between shipping within 24hours and the rest. Just as crazy stupid slow. The only redeeming fact is just a bit cheaper than store bought. Quality OK I guess. It's a HDMI cable, only a question of working / non working. for... Read more

    Impression:Cheap and works,Adequate;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPetrog on 12/31/2014

    Nothing special about these HDMI cables but nothing to complain about either. Construction seems good enough and connectors sound, and 3m is a good length for the price. Working results are fine.

    Impression:Adequate;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere