DX » Community » Reviews » 1080P HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable - Black (3m)
Customer’s impression:
Adequate Cheap and works Great size and amazing price! Basic HDMI Cable Not HDMI CEC compatible
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycolinou on 04/25/2017

    Impression:Adequate;

    The cable is expensive for the mediocre quality. But it does the job. I won't expect it to last very long though.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjuanantoniobs on 02/10/2017

    Impression:Adequate;

    Very convenient, specially to connect a laptop to a screen for instance. There are wireless alternatives but they use much more power, using a long cable is the most effective way. The quality is very good, I can see HD video or movie in the screen connected with the cable while I work on my It's... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymnsemenova on 10/28/2016

    Impression:Cheap and works;

    Хороший кабель, работает без нареканий.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynicols2525 on 08/02/2016

    Impression:Cheap and works,Adequate;

    Pros: price, quality, shipping Cons: none at the moment great hdmi cable for the price, the best I could find, better than many cables I have at my home

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEdward63 on 11/27/2015

    Impression:Basic HDMI Cable;

    Pros: Standard quality 3m cable. Good price. Cons: Only the basic HDMI connections made, CEC and other control functions not supported.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjovendracula on 10/26/2015

    Impression:Cheap and works,Adequate;

    Pros: it is a very good cable no had problems with it. The price is good Cons: N/A

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byInfodourado on 09/29/2015

    Impression:Great size and amazing price!,Cheap and works;

    Qualidade muito boa, preço justo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylokety on 08/30/2015

    Impression:Cheap and works;

    The cable material is thick and feels solid, so no chance of bending or breaking. The connectors are precision cut as I find no problems plugging them into all kinds of displays. Have not seen any interference in its AV quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelaw2009 on 08/27/2015

    Impression:Not HDMI CEC compatible;

    Pros : Cheap and looks well built. Cons : Unfortunately, the one I received appears to be not HDMI CEC compatible. HDMI CEC feature allow HDMI CEC compatible device to be controlled with the remote control of the TV it is connected to via a HDMI cable that support HDMI CEC function. Thoughts : I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygarcia1985 on 07/08/2015

    Impression:Great size and amazing price!,Cheap and works;

    kablosu olsun jakları olsun gerçekten kaliteli bir ürün. tavsiye ederim. gayet memnunum.kargo süresi de gayet kısaydı.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere