DX » Community » Reviews » Glossy Screen Protectors Guards for Samsung Galaxy ACE S5830 (5-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good Normal Muy buen producto Buena Protección Clair
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMad223 on 10/11/2016

    Impression:Normal;

    Fits Samsung Galaxy Ace GT-S5839i; Good price; Its not to hard the correct fit; It brings nice cleaning clothes

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKaincito on 10/06/2015

    Impression:Buena Protección;

    Material resistente que evita se raye la pantalla de teléfono. Fácil de poner y encaja perfectamente en el modelo de teléfono en cuestión.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThierrya65 on 06/16/2015

    Impression:Muy buen producto,Clair,tranparent;

    Protege the phone correctly from crash and scratches. Its price is very reasonable. The shipment is a little slow, but we are certain of what we buy. This is a very long time that I am a customer DX and I would not change.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by[email protected] on 05/14/2015

    Impression:good,Normal;

    very good product, material very well like expects. works realy well on device but not so easy to install.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMagarsa on 04/21/2015

    Impression:Normal;

    Es todo lo que tiene que ser un protector de estas características. Los protectores viene con 5 telas para limpiar el movil. Uso fácil aunque hay que tener cuidado con las burbujas. Recomendable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGnick on 03/18/2015

    Impression:good;

    Very very good screen protectors.buy again only this , I recommend.Sent by 3 weeks

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypaskual on 01/01/2015

    Impression:Muy buen producto;

    Pros: todos. perfecto y fácil de usar. Cons: ninguno. Va con sus toallitas individuales y protectores.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjon_dealextreme on 12/08/2014

    Impression:Perfectly fits its purpose!;

    This pack of 5 screen protectors perfectly fits its purpose. I could install it without main issue. There was nearly no bublle each time I installed a new one. The protector will be scratched in time of course, but that way protects the screen very well. Bottom line: Very good pack that I can... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPaccioMolani on 10/17/2014

    Impression:Normal;

    Es funcional, aunque un poco dificil de poner (como todas). Siempre me quedan burbujas. También viene con unas toallitas para limpiar el polvo de la pantalla antes de colocar los protectores.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymila0809 on 10/17/2014

    Impression:good;

    Vale apena comprar, pelo preço, mas nao dura muito tempo a pelicula................... ..........".............. ....

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere