DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Nylon Cable Ties (8-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Useful Very nice Удобно
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byelsavior13 on 05/24/2015

    Pros: nice design, do its job, good for almost all types of cables Cons: not any

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytaurasg on 04/07/2015

    use it to organize my desktop computer cables. strong hold, nice view. very useful thing

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucasCGAlemao on 03/26/2015

    Ótimo para organizar fios e cabos de computadores, videogames, televisão e etc... ótimo para quem tem paranóia com limpeza atras de móveis que carregam equipamentos com muitos fios. Vale a pena!

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygkurel on 03/20/2015

    I needed something for keeping whole bunch of cables together and this product did it's job perfectly. Ties are quite long so you can group lots of cables. I also use it for keeping parts of my multi-part fishing rods together when I'm not using it :-) Quality is good, and since it is made of the... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeNtlEx on 02/25/2015

    Хорошие стяжки, кабели в порядке.

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymgsantiago on 12/22/2014

    Good stuff to organize yours cables

    Impression:They're very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNidio on 12/15/2014

    son muy sencillos, y los colores ayudan a distinguir los cables que suelen enredarse. muy practicos para el uso y es fuerte el abrojo

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypatricia8979 on 12/06/2014

    I liked this product, the colors are really nice, they can hold any cable and have a perfect adhesion. The size allows to hold from a very small to a big cable, and also is possible to attach one band in another to hold any bigger thing.

    Impression:I liked the colors,They're very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjanislacis on 12/03/2014

    Pros : Very good product. Size (length) is good enough. Clip is very strong (even with thick and long cables). Different colors are very helpful, specially with several kinds of cables. Price is beautiful. I am very satisfied. I will buy more. Cons : None.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynaimerhan on 11/20/2014

    Pros: Quality is good. Sticks well. Long enough to wrap Thick electric cables. Cons. Little connection part för cable is too narrow and inflex. If only this part was elastic.

    Impression:enough;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: