DX » Community » Reviews » BH-503 Bluetooth Stereo Handsfree Headset - Black + Red (6-Hour Talk/80-Hour Standby)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful Good price Muy buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydreadangel on 08/20/2015

    Using it for more than 3 years and it still working. Connected it to smartphone, my tablet, my phone - and working without any objections. Really awesome gadget.

    Impression:good,Useful,Using for more than 3 years and still working. ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykujawiak100 on 08/18/2015

    I didn't expect too much from them but i was really surprised with audio quality and battery life. They also fit quite well on head. I can recommend to everyone who is tired of cables.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxip88 on 08/07/2015

    Pros: Exceclente calidad de material y sonido, buenos bajos, facil de usar y muy completo, se adaptan muy bien anatomicamente. Contra: Despues de usarlo mas de 3 hs puede llegar a molestar en el borde de la oreja.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTrindade1 on 08/04/2015

    barato, longa duração da bateria, e já levou muita chuva e suor em minhas caminhadas e continua funcionando bem!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeertskip on 07/23/2015

    Works good and the music also sounds good. It connects easily and stays on for quite some time. The buttons on the headset also work good. I use it for over two weeks now. I have some complaits. In the beginning it was a bit of a search to turn it on and connect the headset. Mainly because a in a... Read more

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaguil on 07/16/2015

    I have bought this product two times and I'm glad that you have improved the packaging and cable separation, the product has become better.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypasieno on 07/15/2015

    Pros: Cool looking, seems robust. Cons: Just does not work. I am not able to turn it on or connect to a device. After charging it, red led turned to blue. After that, I am not able to anything. It simply does not work.

    Impression:Very hard to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9455903 on 07/08/2015

    Pros: Comfortable fit, good sound, low price compared to same type in US. Cons: Took 35 days to arrive in Colorado in the United States and package was opened, no notice as if Customs opened it or what!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9410570 on 05/29/2015

    Pros: Bluetooth, Stereo. Cons: Tightens the neck, Pairing guide is wrong,in my case Left side sound is lower than the Right one. You should know - to pair the Headset, hold the Multi-functional button till your device will scan it.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymanuel23009 on 02/28/2015

    Auriculares de buena calidad. Sonido de buena calidad. Tiene poco alcance, pero el consumo de batería es pequeño. Muy fáciles de conectar al telefono. No tiene radio FM

    Impression:buenos auriculares;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere