DX » Community » Reviews » Multifunction Car Mount Holder for Tablet PC - Black
Customer’s impression:
car look good travel GPS boat
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygurney222 on 12/19/2016

    Impression:look good, but does not fit my 7'' tablet;

    Probably a good product for 10 inch tablet. Reduce to minimum, it is still 2 centimeters too large for my 7 inch tablet

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCAQ on 08/16/2016

    Impression:car,travel;

    typically not quite useful because a tablet is too big to hold in a car. the suction cup isn't very good quality, plus the tablets are usually heavy, hence couldn't stay long.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAssuerus on 02/09/2016

    Impression:GPS,car,travel;

    I haven't used this product yet: still boxed. I did take it out of the box for a first impression and to write this review. Seems to be a fine product and will use it coming August driving to (and through) France.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydiver2011 on 01/23/2016

    Impression:car,boat;

    Holder works fine about one month on window, at home. Then holder drop down to table. I put holder back to window and that works some weeks. Then holder drop again and mounging "hand" screws broken to pieces. Now holder works again. I qlued all tohether with aluminiuma bars.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJay20 on 01/19/2015

    Impression:car,travel,boat;

    I bought this holder to mount my tablet with navigation software to our boat. Serves its purpose well and hasn't dropped a single time because of shakiness.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAtreyux on 11/29/2014

    Impression:Its kind of good;

    The car holder is for many tablet sizes Not good quality of material, some plastic pieces where there are some pressure broke so is not more useful. Its not practical for horizontal it seems any times it will finish of broke. Ist not easy for its use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadilax on 09/19/2014

    Impression:Very good prodact;

    cheep and good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byluckystar777 on 07/26/2014

    Impression:very good good;

    good mount for tablet 7, 10 inches, holds up well through suction to the glass panel does not cleave, can shake on the bumps, but not significantly better holds 7 inch seller forgot to put the suction cup, sent additional complete set, very pleased

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvturba on 01/16/2014

    Very nice built quality, very strong and reliable with its big vent, no surprise if it could hold a bear upon it.its stands still even in bumpy roads and holding a heavy tablet. It unbreakable i been using it for apmost a year and its still perfect. No cons at all. Its big, but that not a con at... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymdjekic on 07/26/2013

    It's stable and easy to mount. It does not tend to detach from the glass - the hold is very firm. You can easily adjust the position. I have concerns if I set the right position of the holding area (down-up) up and it lacks a proper manual. I've been using a lot of different holders for my tablet... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere