DX » Community » Reviews » Tactical Military Single Point Rifle Gun Sling Strap - Black (130cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Muy bueno Excelente produto gracias DX
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byWizzz on 08/23/2016

    Very durable and reliable belt. Happy. Очень прочный и надёжный ремень. Доволен.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 6

  • posted byCero0 on 06/20/2016

    Buena correa de un punto... por los 4 dólares que vale no se le puede pedir mucho. Para marcadoras de airsoft va de diez! Para colgar una arma de fuego, no me gusta mucho el gancho... lo veo débil.

    Impression:buena.;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8518505 on 02/05/2016

    Prós: Produto extremamente resistente e com ótimo custo benefício para quem procura uma bandoleira de um ponto eu recomendo 100%

    Impression:good,Very good,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylafhq1 on 01/21/2016

    Looks nice and fites fine. Hope the hook on the end lasts.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrsramos on 12/12/2015

    recomended

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byagutti on 07/24/2015

    Pros: - cheap - fast shipping to france even if free of charge - good quality - robust Cons : - may be the length is a little bit short

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byphfighter on 06/07/2015

    pros: fácil de ajustar. material de boa qualidade, suporta armas reais. material resistente. contras: o gancho metálico da ponta pode riscar facilmente se você não tiver cuidado.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygugatato on 05/19/2015

    ótimo produto. de qualidade e barato. aqui no brasil um desse não sai por menos de 70,00 serviu certinho numa carabina puma. gostei da bandoleira. nada contra.

    Impression:good,Very good,Muy bueno;

    0 0 1

  • posted byAldrinTavora on 03/09/2015

    Somente pros, utilizo em um MP5 real e ele aguenta bem o peso e é bastante confortável.

    Impression:Very good,Excelente produto, utilizo em uma MP5. ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGOGSCRO on 02/14/2015

    It fits on my replica, like it wass made just for it. It fits on me, over shoulder and head and its perfect for my G36E airsoft replica. For CQB fights, awesome.

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere