DX » Community » Reviews » Tactical Military Single Point Rifle Gun Sling Strap - Black (130cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Muy bueno Excelente produto gracias DX
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byagutti on 07/24/2015

    Pros: - cheap - fast shipping to france even if free of charge - good quality - robust Cons : - may be the length is a little bit short

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byphfighter on 06/07/2015

    pros: fácil de ajustar. material de boa qualidade, suporta armas reais. material resistente. contras: o gancho metálico da ponta pode riscar facilmente se você não tiver cuidado.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygugatato on 05/19/2015

    ótimo produto. de qualidade e barato. aqui no brasil um desse não sai por menos de 70,00 serviu certinho numa carabina puma. gostei da bandoleira. nada contra.

    Impression:good,Very good,Muy bueno;

    0 0 1

  • posted byAldrinTavora on 03/09/2015

    Somente pros, utilizo em um MP5 real e ele aguenta bem o peso e é bastante confortável.

    Impression:Very good,Excelente produto, utilizo em uma MP5. ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGOGSCRO on 02/14/2015

    It fits on my replica, like it wass made just for it. It fits on me, over shoulder and head and its perfect for my G36E airsoft replica. For CQB fights, awesome.

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygarliz on 01/29/2015

    este cordon para fusil es muy bueno se adacta a mis necesidades gracias DX

    Impression:gracias DX;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBornhausen on 11/26/2014

    Demorou para chegar mas veio em perfeito estado. Qualidade do produto é boa e fácil de usar. Recomendo.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byklockar on 10/13/2014

    Pros: Nice price, Right colour, easy to adjust feels ridgid, it does the job. Cons: Hook for connecting to the gun with feels a little bit strange. But gun seem to hang in there. So far no problems. Overall a good product that i would recomend

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoangpega on 09/30/2014

    Está muy bien, fácil de usar, buena calidad de los materiales y del gancho. Tardó 28 días en llegar, pero llegó en perfecto estado. Por lo que vale aquí en España, merece la pena.

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabhiker on 06/06/2014

    I love these single point rifle gun strap so much I have them on all my rifles. I even put one on my airsoft AR15 Commando. The opening latch is get and easy to access if you want to take it off. I shoot both left and right handed so being able to release it quickly is fantastic. It design to go... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere