DX » Community » Reviews » Tactical Military 3 Point Rifle Gun Sling Strap - Army Green (235cm)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Muito bem Excellent product and price Fantastically well-made for such price Fantasticamente bem-feito para tal preço
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by1363539 on 12/03/2016

    Pro's: Great sling great price. Haven;t ever used 3 point sling before, only 1 and 2 point, but using a 3 point I won't be using anything else. So much easier to steady in offhand position thatn 2 point. Con's: none Overall: If you shoot, get one.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySunnahShop on 08/17/2016

    great quality,easy to use and cheap. I reccomend everybody who need a tree point sling to buy this one, i use it for airsoft and its very durable. i also want to thanks dx.com becouse the sling arrived in 6days from China to Europe.. amazing!!! buy this sling and buy from dx.. :)

    Impression:Excellent product and price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySunnahShop on 08/17/2016

    i already have this sling and i ordered this for my friend.. great sling quality and price. i reccomend other who need a 3 point sling to buy this.. i use it for my airsoft replica and its excellent.. thanks to dx.com

    Impression:Fantastically well-made for such price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9641803 on 08/19/2015

    Fiz o pedido, produto chegou como descrito, bem embalado e como descrito na venda. Boa qualidade. Recomendo!!!

    Impression:Muito bem,Fantasticamente bem-feito para tal preço;

    0 1 0

  • posted bynext3g on 08/15/2015

    Fiz o pedido, produto chegou como descrito, bem embalado e como descrito na venda. Boa qualidade. Recomendo!!!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bythaddeuss on 08/04/2015

    Pros: Price The quality is acceptable for this price.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBacyl on 07/29/2015

    Its well made but too short for my airsoft Svd.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byGmoh1941 on 06/20/2015

    Дёшево, удобно. Проходил весь весенний сезон охоты. Правда дня через три начали люфтить карабины, да и тонковат, в футболке с ним не побегаешь (на фото для сравнения стандартный калашёвский ремень). Но сезон выдержал, да и цена копеечная))

    Отличная вещь за такие деньги! Отличная вещь за такие деньги!

    Impression:Very good,Fantastically well-made for such price;

    0 0 1

  • posted bynForcer80 on 05/14/2015

    Color clips

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9332180 on 05/11/2015

    for price less than 5 USD, the quality is "good enough". For long time usage I would take something with better quality, but for short usage this option is really good.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere