DX » Community » Reviews » Zooming Q5 160LM 2-Mode 1-LED White Light Headlamp (3*AAA/3.6-4.5V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent muito bom Bright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySimonScientist on 04/21/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Really bright head torch with flash feature, spot/flood and brightness adjust. Great product for a great price!

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byXxmnaxX on 04/19/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    pros:muy buen producto, luz muy brillante regulable, buen consumo, y comoda para usarla por periodos extendidos con: usa 3 pilas AAA no incluidas

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfreman2 on 03/18/2017

    Impression:not bad;

    First of all what i don't like: 1) Range of brightness adjustment is absurdly short! Really! It is less than 5% of bright adjustment, as I feel with my eyes. Between 100% and 95% i think. 2 years ago it was much better! What was happened?! This problem with both headlamps I receive. It is problem... Read more

    Perfect concept, but poor realisation Perfect concept, but poor realisation

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byolaviivalo on 02/15/2017

    Impression:handy,Good purchase ;

    Among many of the headlamps I bought this is the most handy: lightweight,adaptive.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjlofilho on 02/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    The product is good, the light goes far, could be more best built.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjesperbrondum on 12/25/2016

    Impression:good;

    Works fine, strap is a little tight, eats alot of batttery in off mode

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfalcrum on 12/20/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Well balanced with battery pack on the back of head. The switch does not stick out, so the headlamp will not accidentally turn on in a backpack. Good brightness for most standard use cases. Cons: The range of both the focus adjustment and range adjustment are small and therefore not very... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChagster on 11/16/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    For this price you cannot expect to get best headlamp, but this is really good product. It's relatively light also.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypelinkovac on 10/29/2016

    Impression:light,excellent;

    Really good headlight. Balanced - battery pack is on backside. It is also very light. I'm ordering another one.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byplevka on 09/05/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    very light, good quality, nice brightness, I use it for running, crosscountry skiing and hiking. For these money it hasn´t cons. I have had one for a year and I bought second one for my girfriend and third for my friend. And we all are really satisfied.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere