DX » Community » Reviews » Zooming Q5 160LM 2-Mode 1-LED White Light Headlamp (3*AAA/3.6-4.5V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent muito bom Bright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byolaviivalo on 02/15/2017

    Among many of the headlamps I bought this is the most handy: lightweight,adaptive.

    Impression:handy,Good purchase ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjlofilho on 02/13/2017

    The product is good, the light goes far, could be more best built.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjesperbrondum on 12/25/2016

    Works fine, strap is a little tight, eats alot of batttery in off mode

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfalcrum on 12/20/2016

    Pros: Well balanced with battery pack on the back of head. The switch does not stick out, so the headlamp will not accidentally turn on in a backpack. Good brightness for most standard use cases. Cons: The range of both the focus adjustment and range adjustment are small and therefore not very... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byChagster on 11/16/2016

    For this price you cannot expect to get best headlamp, but this is really good product. It's relatively light also.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted bypelinkovac on 10/29/2016

    Really good headlight. Balanced - battery pack is on backside. It is also very light. I'm ordering another one.

    Impression:light,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byplevka on 09/05/2016

    very light, good quality, nice brightness, I use it for running, crosscountry skiing and hiking. For these money it hasn´t cons. I have had one for a year and I bought second one for my girfriend and third for my friend. And we all are really satisfied.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by3503237 on 08/09/2016

    Nice performing headlight, lense works and bright light. Low weight on the head.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byAmeyugo on 08/07/2016

    Compré este frontal tan económico guiado por los comentarios que leí en esta página y la verdad es que ha sido todo un acierto. En principio, mis expectativas no eran muy elevadas, dado su precio, pero tanto la luz que emite como la calidad general de construcción son más que decentes. Para un y... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRoneitpd on 07/18/2016

    consome muita bateria, mas ilumina bem

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere