DX » Community » Reviews » Zooming Q5 160LM 2-Mode 1-LED White Light Headlamp (3*AAA/3.6-4.5V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent muito bom Bright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byChagster on 11/16/2016

    For this price you cannot expect to get best headlamp, but this is really good product. It's relatively light also.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted bypelinkovac on 10/29/2016

    Really good headlight. Balanced - battery pack is on backside. It is also very light. I'm ordering another one.

    Impression:light,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byplevka on 09/05/2016

    very light, good quality, nice brightness, I use it for running, crosscountry skiing and hiking. For these money it hasn´t cons. I have had one for a year and I bought second one for my girfriend and third for my friend. And we all are really satisfied.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by3503237 on 08/09/2016

    Nice performing headlight, lense works and bright light. Low weight on the head.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byAmeyugo on 08/07/2016

    Compré este frontal tan económico guiado por los comentarios que leí en esta página y la verdad es que ha sido todo un acierto. En principio, mis expectativas no eran muy elevadas, dado su precio, pero tanto la luz que emite como la calidad general de construcción son más que decentes. Para un y... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRoneitpd on 07/18/2016

    consome muita bateria, mas ilumina bem

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalex198517 on 04/28/2016

    Muy buen frontal, se puede regular la intensidad del led con la palomilla que tiene donde se alojan las pilas, y luego con zoom se puede cambiar el foco. Recomendable 100%

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9879483 on 02/07/2016

    Nice bright light. Lense feature works, spread or concentrated beam. Overall good build quality.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byweizenkeim on 12/20/2015

    Seems like a very similar copy to the L*D-L*nser H6 Headlamp... This one is far from the build-quality and the ease-of-use of the "Original". L*D-L*nser has a very sharp spot an totally smooth floodlight. This one has kind of a square spot and you can see some "rings" in flood mode. L*D-L*nser is... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bytontonseb on 12/11/2015

    Cette lampe frontale fait son job mais la qualité du systeme de zoom est vraiment de tres mauvaise qualité (ca force et c'est fragile, les deux n'irons pas ensemble dans le temps)

    Impression:Pas terrible;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere