DX » Community » Reviews » Zooming Q5 160LM 2-Mode 1-LED White Light Headlamp (3*AAA/3.6-4.5V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent muito bom Bright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygopinath143 on 06/28/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Very light, compact and comfortable to wear for longer periods. You will forget that you are wearing it. The potentiometer to adjust intensity helps you select the right light for the job, absolutely useful feature. I wish I had this feature in all of my headlamps. The spot is very tight a... Read more

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCLEZIOCAMPOS on 05/02/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    super forte indico a todos espero comprar mais futuramente pois ela e boa

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySimonScientist on 04/21/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Really bright head torch with flash feature, spot/flood and brightness adjust. Great product for a great price!

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byXxmnaxX on 04/19/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    pros:muy buen producto, luz muy brillante regulable, buen consumo, y comoda para usarla por periodos extendidos con: usa 3 pilas AAA no incluidas

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byolaviivalo on 02/15/2017

    Impression:handy,Good purchase ;

    Among many of the headlamps I bought this is the most handy: lightweight,adaptive.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byplevka on 09/05/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    very light, good quality, nice brightness, I use it for running, crosscountry skiing and hiking. For these money it hasn´t cons. I have had one for a year and I bought second one for my girfriend and third for my friend. And we all are really satisfied.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAmeyugo on 08/07/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Compré este frontal tan económico guiado por los comentarios que leí en esta página y la verdad es que ha sido todo un acierto. En principio, mis expectativas no eran muy elevadas, dado su precio, pero tanto la luz que emite como la calidad general de construcción son más que decentes. Para un y... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalex198517 on 04/28/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Muy buen frontal, se puede regular la intensidad del led con la palomilla que tiene donde se alojan las pilas, y luego con zoom se puede cambiar el foco. Recomendable 100%

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9879483 on 02/07/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Nice bright light. Lense feature works, spread or concentrated beam. Overall good build quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byroviv on 11/01/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Es un frontal bastante barato de una muy buena calidad. Compra 100% recomendada

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere