DX » Community » Reviews » Mini 100mW 150Mbps IEEE802.11b/g/n USB WiFi Wireless Network Adapter w/Antenna - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent bad Great product Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygottfried123 on 04/14/2016

    Pros: didn't even need the installation disk it came with. I just used it as it came. Decent range. Makes me look like a hacker. Cons: Non found

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGayGirlie on 03/31/2016

    Works fine otherwise, but if used under Linux you should have a Linux-kernel version 4.2 or higher for better stability. Does not support AP-mode or such under Linux, haven't checked under Windows.

    Impression:Good for the price,Reasonable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypoldinho67 on 03/23/2016

    Easy to connect but I did have to fiddle a bit on the XP operating system. The drivers are included on the mini CD so it's just a matter of finding the right file with the needed driver. It's great to use WiFi around the house if your computer doesn't have a WiFi card installed.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobguita on 03/17/2016

    sinal muito bom estou muito contente com este produto... o fato de não tá cheio de cabos na casa toda... só plugar é muito intereçante

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10068845 on 03/10/2016

    Werkt makkelijk. In Windows 10 laadt Windows zelf de juiste drivers. In Windows 7 moet je met de bijgeleverde CD de driver installeren. Pas op: Op de CD staat setup voor Realtek en voor Mediatek drivers. U moet de Mediatek setup doen. Die andere werkt niet. Daarna werkt hij lekker snel. Veel dan... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byConglomo on 03/10/2016

    I chose this dongle, as it was the cheapest one I could find with an aerial. This wireless dongle has performed incredibly well over the couple of years of use, and I highly recommend it if you have a N router, but only G support on your laptop or desktop. At this price, I recommend buying one to... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8622147 on 03/03/2016

    Pros: I use one myself and two other ones are sold to friends of mine. All products function well. The antenna is pivotally. Reception is very well. Cons: be aware that the USB port is used.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybozzibozzi on 02/16/2016

    This little wifi adapter can :) I am so impressed, value for money Throughput on wifi is stellar !

    Impression:excellent,Great piece of kit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPhill01538 on 02/07/2016

    Pro: worked without any problems, just plug and play Cons: none This works just as I hoped, no more having my computer tied to a cable.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysidgoossens on 01/13/2016

    Had to move my desktop PC (without wifi) way from the router, and instead of buying an inconvenient 5 m of cable, this small guy saved all my problems for a lesser price.

    Impression:good,handy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere