DX » Community » Reviews » Mini 100mW 150Mbps IEEE802.11b/g/n USB WiFi Wireless Network Adapter w/Antenna - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent bad Great product None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPeterCa on 07/19/2015

    The hardware itself seems quite well built but I have not managed to get the device working on either Linux or Windows yet. There are no free (as in freedom) drivers available for Linux which kinda sucks. I have another WiFi dongle and it works out of the box on both Linux and Windows without any... Read more

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorgit on 07/19/2015

    my product does not have antenna

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykoroki on 07/15/2015

    Pros: It is cheap and small. Crons: Liux Drivers suxs a lot. It is not open, so you need to do many things to work and it is not properly working. I had aleatory kernel panics.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9263910 on 07/15/2015

    I love it. This adapter function very good! More thanks!

    Impression:Great product,Excellent Wireless Adapter! I like it!!! God Bless;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVangede on 07/14/2015

    Great product -but not mainstream Linux. Didn't work out out the box on latest Ubuntu. However, I easily compiled and installed Open source driver from https://github.com/porjo/mt7601 and it works perfectly. Good speed and stability. Warning: Don't use drivers on disk -or the original driver by :... Read more

    Impression:good,excellent,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWyrold on 07/04/2015

    Cons : didn't receive any installation disk .... :/ But seems to be good

    Impression:good,excellent,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJesibel on 07/01/2015

    Pros: Plug&Play. Sturdy yet small. My ISP sub is 100/20 and I got 60/20 with this product. Using it with a mediacenter PC and I have no problem using HBO/Netflix/PopcornTime and so on :) Recommended!

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8999828 on 05/31/2015

    Range is fair but it can be extended by using more powerful antennas, worth the money.

    Impression:good;

    1 0 0

  • posted byBrAdam on 05/28/2015

    Very good product. Useful in life. I'm happy with it. Very fast delivery.

    Impression:Świetny produkt;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9378763 on 05/25/2015

    I'm using it on PI and it seems to bend when other USB below is connected. Otherwise a good product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere