DX » Community » Reviews » Mini 100mW 150Mbps IEEE802.11b/g/n USB WiFi Wireless Network Adapter w/Antenna - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent bad Great product None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeberkol on 08/31/2015

    I just need a usb wifi with antenna. This one is cheapest dongle. But it has perfect quality good signal performance. İt's not working on win 8 without software

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9280648 on 08/25/2015

    Pros: Já conhecia o produto. Então só foi esperar chegar. Saiu muito mais em conta comprar da china.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysverkea on 08/20/2015

    It works fine.

    Impression:Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDalilaSaito on 08/13/2015

    Comprei o protudo para usar no meu PC, pois nao queria mais utilizar o RJ45. Ainda nao consegui testar o produto.

    Impression:Boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybateradko on 08/12/2015

    2 years ago I ordered the same adapter. then he had to chip Ralink RT5370. Now just I chose Re-Order, but the new adapter arrived chip Mediatek MT7601UN. The device for which it bought not recognize it. When I read the description, I realized that comes with Mediatek MT7601UN. This is misleading.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPeterCa on 07/19/2015

    The hardware itself seems quite well built but I have not managed to get the device working on either Linux or Windows yet. There are no free (as in freedom) drivers available for Linux which kinda sucks. I have another WiFi dongle and it works out of the box on both Linux and Windows without any... Read more

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorgit on 07/19/2015

    my product does not have antenna

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykoroki on 07/15/2015

    Pros: It is cheap and small. Crons: Liux Drivers suxs a lot. It is not open, so you need to do many things to work and it is not properly working. I had aleatory kernel panics.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9263910 on 07/15/2015

    I love it. This adapter function very good! More thanks!

    Impression:Great product,Excellent Wireless Adapter! I like it!!! God Bless;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVangede on 07/14/2015

    Great product -but not mainstream Linux. Didn't work out out the box on latest Ubuntu. However, I easily compiled and installed Open source driver from https://github.com/porjo/mt7601 and it works perfectly. Good speed and stability. Warning: Don't use drivers on disk -or the original driver by :... Read more

    Impression:good,excellent,Great product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere