DX » Community » Reviews » Ethernet Shield with Wiznet W5100 Ethernet Chip / TF Slot
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Awesome muito bom Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFerWarrior on 07/28/2015

    Pros: Easy to use Cons: None --------------------- Este Producto aunque llego tarde (he de suponer por fiestas de Diciembre)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytkroesbergen on 06/10/2015

    Easily usable with the standard ethernet library. But using both the libraries for the ethernet chip and the SD slot will consume a lot of program memory on an Arduino UNO, leaving little room for your own code. If you don't use the SD library don't leave an SD card in the slot, this will cause... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvictordr96 on 06/05/2015

    El producto me tardo mas de un mes en llegar y tenia algunos pines doblados por lo que fue imposible conectarlos a arduino. No recomiendo su compra

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyankluck on 05/22/2015

    Para aprender a programar con hardware libre en c++ muy buena calidad, es un poco difícil algunas cosas pero eso se debe no al producto sino al sistema, de todas formas se aprende.

    Impression:Funciona a la perfección,Calidad ok,arduino muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9089219 on 05/17/2015

    everything is great, but it doesnt have mac address attached to it?..

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymves72 on 05/05/2015

    Works on first connecting, I loaded original library in Arduino uno R3 (not original, it was SKU 215600), and everything worked. I use it for logging temperatures in my room via google forms.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byalan980 on 04/17/2015

    Its very nice product and very nice price i love it txs

    Impression:good,Awesome,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydavoine on 03/31/2015

    I have received it today, with another Arduino related items (Arduino clone, sensors, cables, etc). Whereas this board appears to be well soldered (there are just some little misalignments in components) and its silkscreen is well printed, shipping packaging was a disaster. As it can be seen in I... Read more

    Needs better packaging Needs better packaging Needs better packaging

    Impression:good,Useful,Practical;

    0 1 0

  • posted bymdkig on 03/29/2015

    Só o cartao SD e acessado muito bem é muito rapido.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArnaldoCB on 03/09/2015

    I made a Temperature and Humid Data-logger using Ethernet shield, Arduino mega 2560, DHT sensor, LM35, an 8G Byte SD Card, a RTC and a Nokia 5110 GLCD Display to real time data show. I also can use the Ethernet port to create a web server and communicate with the internet.

    Impression:good,muito bom,Useful;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere