DX » Community » Reviews » 50mm 3W Speaker Driver Unit - Black + Silver
Customer’s impression:
good excellent cool Good sound Relatively good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycharget on 06/28/2015

    Good deal the quality of the speakers are excellent, all four speakers just sound fine with a bass. I buyed 4 speakers for my diy bluethoot speaker.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9425884 on 05/29/2015

    the two speakers are damaged, which is annoying for visible mounting

    product received faster, but received damaged

    Impression:Product received damaged;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9331575 on 05/21/2015

    Vor fii ideale pentru partea din fata a masinii

    foarte faine foarte faine

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8731174 on 04/11/2015

    for the price, its a good deal but the quality of the speakers varies a lot for the two i purchased, one sounded fine but the other suffered from a lot of crackling have yet to identify the cause, but probably a speaker defect.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxamo27 on 03/06/2015

    Pros: muy buena calidad de sonido para 3W que tiene , bastante pequeño y 8 dias en llegarme desde que lo pedi , muy rapido y muy contento Contras: no e visto ninguna todavia y Muy bajo el precio

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byElaxxis29 on 02/14/2015

    Pros: The sound is very clear and the bass are very rich, even for a such sized speaker. It seems that it will last for a long time, it is very well built Integration is very easy. Cons: At its full power, the distortion begins to be heard but I think it's normal. A very good product which can be... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8724260 on 01/27/2015

    These actually sound very nice for the price. I bought two of these along with SKU234739 and the combo works very well. They are mounted in a small wood box I made and sound very nice.

    Impression:cool,Good sound;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8986903 on 01/23/2015

    Speakers are pretty good for such a price. Diaphragm is made of aluminium, as I understand. Sound is good, nice bass, mids are good too, higher frequencies could be a little bit louder, but I think that's enough. The driver could be much more louder at all, but i'm absolutely satisfied. Delivery... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byABPOP on 01/06/2015

    The price is quite reasonable. Fast dispatch, came protected in bubble wrap. Free shipping is great too. Pros: cheap, works fine, Cons: some high tones when pushed at maxed volume.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byraajjesh on 11/10/2014

    PROS : DELIVERY WAS FAST. SPEAKERS ARE REALLY GOOD. ITS CAN TAKE 3 WATT VERY EASILY. EXCELLENT CONS : ACTUALLY NOTHING COMPARED TO ITS PRICE

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere