Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » 830 Point Solderless Breadboard - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10265062 on 05/22/2018

    Impression:good,Useful;

    I have a lot of breadboard, intall them together, good to experiment and pass the time on weekends.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGroenner on 04/01/2018

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    PROS: Excellent product. Worth it, good built, good price. Does what it promises. CONS: absolutely none.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10187093 on 02/10/2018

    Impression:A Gamble;

    The metal clasps inside were misaligned and made it very difficult to insert components. I have bought a second one that works great, so a bit hit and miss but for 2.97us it's worth a try.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjakubboucek on 01/11/2018

    Impression:Useful;

    Looks good, but about 5% of pin are too opened and didn't hold the component with stable electric contact.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjanahumlova on 10/23/2017

    Impression:vynikající;

    Super nepájivé pole za krásnou cenu. výborné na pokusy s elektronikou. ideální pro stavbu elektronických obvodů a sestavování konstrukcí.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleodejong on 10/05/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: this breadboard can be used for temporary electronic projects Cons: I cannot find any cons The breadboard is cheap and yet it is OK. I could not find any cons. It used it to build up tome test=schemes and it worked together with the wires. No problem!

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPlainOldAnders on 09/07/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    Over all, the boars works great. It has clear markings, as opposed to other similar products. The only thing that's not great, is the fact that it's a little bit difficult to fit the pins in some of the holes, but it is not at all impossible. It is a great product for a great price.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 08/31/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    It is cheap and it is working quite well. I had to cut two sided adhesive tape to be able to change power rails location. As a result breadboard have tendency to bend when modules are assembled in original layout. In near future I'll buy 2 or 3 more and I'll try to exchange particular modules. If... Read more

    Decent quality board Decent quality board

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 08/31/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    It is cheap and it is working quite well. I had to cut two sided adhesive tape to be able to change power rails location. As a result breadboard have tendency to bend when modules are assembled in original layout. In near future I'll buy 2 or 3 more and I'll try to exchange particular modules. If... Read more

    Decent quality board Decent quality board

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byst3f850r on 06/27/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros:cheap Cons:doesn't look as it would last for many projects or years It's ok to build a prototype that I don't want to change often.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere