DX » Community » Reviews » 830 Point Solderless Breadboard
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Useful muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAbraCadar on 08/13/2015

    I have the little one bread board that I buy on dx.com, but in new project I need more pins! So I buy this because price was very good, fast shipping way 14 days and this bread board in my hands! Work great! Thanks DX for this!!!

    Very useful, cheap, vey need to implement diffrent projects

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMiykoll on 07/25/2015

    Pros: Large breadboard for a cheap price. No bad connectivity detected in this one. Cons: None This is a large breadboard for a cheap price. The breadboard is structure well with two times a +- pole track of 50 pins each. The two +- tracks can be removed from the main breadboard. I don't use but... Read more

    Cheap large breadboard

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabriellimma on 07/23/2015

    Tks DX, excellent product

    Goooood product

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9531859 on 07/17/2015

    Pros: cheap; high build quality. Cons: would be nice if it was mentioned if it is compatible with Arduino 3.3/5V breadboard power adapters.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykbutcher5 on 07/10/2015

    With this breadboard you will be able to hook up the universe to your testing equipment and be amazed at the power of the universe that you now behold. Definitely would buy again.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythomf2 on 07/08/2015

    Pros: Functions just like any other breadboard - decent quality. Cons: A little pricey.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabrielrmo on 07/01/2015

    Tudo chegou corretamente, demorou 10 dias a mais do que o previsto mas ja era de se esperar pois é brasil ! Qualidade muito boa, estou até hoje com meus projetos e sempre comprando coisas novas. Parabéns ao DX sempre ajudando a todos!

    Impression:TOP,Show;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8805468 on 06/20/2015

    Useful device for prototyping. It will save you a lot of time and soldering. Good quality and compatible with all components and arduino boards.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVertong on 06/16/2015

    Плюсы: недорого, неплохое качество сборки, хоть и не без огрехов. Минусы: есть небольшие недостатки в сборке, в некоторых отверстия контактные пластины сжаты. Итого: неплохая и недорогая макетная плата.

    Недорогая макетная плата Недорогая макетная плата Недорогая макетная плата

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9244476 on 06/12/2015

    alot of points (over 800) which gives a much bigger space in your project it's a little tricky to understand it at first but it works and we don't care

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere