DX » Community » Reviews » 830 Point Solderless Breadboard - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byst3f850r on 06/27/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros:cheap Cons:doesn't look as it would last for many projects or years It's ok to build a prototype that I don't want to change often.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10272374 on 04/03/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Good overall quality and functionality Cons: Arrivel time Does what its supposed to do perfectly

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10265062 on 02/15/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    pro: não precisa de solda para prototipagem, se tiver mais de uma, da para engatar um nas outras. con: none

    Excelente para prototipagem Excelente para prototipagem

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10620642 on 02/11/2017

    Impression:good,excellent;

    Excelente produto tudo veio conforme foi comprado, tudo certo recomendo a todos.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10881485 on 02/11/2017

    Impression:Looks nice,Hard to use;

    Pros: Board looks nice, it isn't bent, it came in a nice box. I really like the way the jumper cables go into the holes, much smoother than my other breadboard. Cons: Alloy used is unclear. Some holes are really tight, which makes it really hard to get some of my LEDs into the board. All holes to... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10195328 on 01/16/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Pros: Muy barato, funciona correctamente y las columnas están numeradas, también trae cinta de doble cara por la parte trasera para poder adherirla a cualquier superficie de trabajo. Viene perfectamente embalado en su caja. Cons: El plástico es ligeramente amarillento.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDavidMJ on 01/03/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    Es una buena placa de pruebas, bien marcada y con cinta de doble cara por la parte trasera para poder aderirla a algún banco de pruebas, o superficie. Me he sorprendido de la buena calidad de este artículo a pesar de costar 3€. Totalmente recomendada

    Placa protoboard excelente Placa protoboard excelente Placa protoboard excelente

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrpmasc on 12/31/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Anyone that plans to DIY with electronics must have it. This board will help you to start building most electronic projets with Arduino, ESP8266, etc.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10661149 on 12/16/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    excepcional

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10709253 on 12/15/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    GOOD ,VERY GOOD

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere