DX » Community » Reviews » 830 Point Solderless Breadboard
Customer’s impression:
perfect Excelente muito bom excelent muito boa
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBockra on 12/13/2014

    thats Just a breadboard with well built quaility. Easy to use with my arduino projects. Has sticky backside, so you can stick that breadboard to any surface. Read more

    Just a breadboard Just a breadboard Just a breadboard Just a breadboard Just a breadboard Just a breadboard

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygmilanche on 12/09/2014

    Pros: Great price, great package, fast and free delivery, overall I'm very satisfied with this product and I can recommend it to all who want big breadboard. Cons: None that i saw. Read more

    Great Breadboard

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoaopedro159 on 11/30/2014

    Produto chegou com 3 meses e meio após a compra, chegou em perfeito estado e funcionando corretamente Read more

    Impression:muito bom,muito boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybraincode on 11/29/2014

    Does exactly what it should and comes with handy Double-Sided tape. Read more

    Impression:perfect,excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byED03 on 11/29/2014

    Pros: The quality of the product was above my expectations. The price is cheaper than the one I can buy here. The material and the constructions are the same or better than the ones here. Cons: NONE. Other opinions: I would definitely buy again. Read more

    Good quality at a good price. Good quality at a good price.

    Impression:nice price,excelent ,Really Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfgfg99 on 12/15/2014

    Pros: Perfect for prototype. Fast Shipping! Price is very good compared to electronic shop and quality is the same :) Cons: Nothing. Everything is working as expected! Other tought: I recommend it. Read more

    Impression:Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvlaskalic on 10/03/2014

    Pros: This is really a great product for a small amount of money. Works properly. Cons: Nothing, it's cheap and it works excellent. Recommendations! Read more

    Impression:muito boa,Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjohan_meijl on 09/27/2014

    Pros: - Sticky pad on back allows easy expansion (multiple breadboards combined on one insolating wooden plate) for your larger projects - Much cheaper then locally bought breadboards of same quality Cons: n/a Read more

    Impression:Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySerbischWolf on 09/26/2014

    Breadboard quality is quite good, no loose connections, all of them are tight enough. Side notches are useful for connecting multiple boards, for larger projects. Bottom is adhesive, which I find very practical to avoid sliding of board. Read more

    Impression:Works as expected,Quality build;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd4ftubpecmx on 09/26/2014

    Pros: Wery usefull product for hobby electronic projects. It is quite cheap, from my local store I can not get one for the same price. It is stackable, easy to use. Quality is pretty descent all over.I recommend this product for beginners. Cons: none Read more

    Impression:Works as expected;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections