Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » 830 Point Solderless Breadboard - White
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjanahumlova on 10/23/2017

    Impression:vynikající;

    Super nepájivé pole za krásnou cenu. výborné na pokusy s elektronikou. ideální pro stavbu elektronických obvodů a sestavování konstrukcí.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byleodejong on 10/05/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: this breadboard can be used for temporary electronic projects Cons: I cannot find any cons The breadboard is cheap and yet it is OK. I could not find any cons. It used it to build up tome test=schemes and it worked together with the wires. No problem!

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 08/31/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    It is cheap and it is working quite well. I had to cut two sided adhesive tape to be able to change power rails location. As a result breadboard have tendency to bend when modules are assembled in original layout. In near future I'll buy 2 or 3 more and I'll try to exchange particular modules. If... Read more

    Decent quality board Decent quality board

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 08/31/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    It is cheap and it is working quite well. I had to cut two sided adhesive tape to be able to change power rails location. As a result breadboard have tendency to bend when modules are assembled in original layout. In near future I'll buy 2 or 3 more and I'll try to exchange particular modules. If... Read more

    Decent quality board Decent quality board

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10272374 on 04/03/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Good overall quality and functionality Cons: Arrivel time Does what its supposed to do perfectly

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10265062 on 02/15/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    pro: não precisa de solda para prototipagem, se tiver mais de uma, da para engatar um nas outras. con: none

    Excelente para prototipagem Excelente para prototipagem

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10195328 on 01/16/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Pros: Muy barato, funciona correctamente y las columnas están numeradas, también trae cinta de doble cara por la parte trasera para poder adherirla a cualquier superficie de trabajo. Viene perfectamente embalado en su caja. Cons: El plástico es ligeramente amarillento.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDavidMJ on 01/03/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    Es una buena placa de pruebas, bien marcada y con cinta de doble cara por la parte trasera para poder aderirla a algún banco de pruebas, o superficie. Me he sorprendido de la buena calidad de este artículo a pesar de costar 3€. Totalmente recomendada

    Placa protoboard excelente Placa protoboard excelente Placa protoboard excelente

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrpmasc on 12/31/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Anyone that plans to DIY with electronics must have it. This board will help you to start building most electronic projets with Arduino, ESP8266, etc.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10661149 on 12/16/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    excepcional

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere