DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle (Vista Compatible)
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylocomax36 on 07/31/2015

    Pros: Su Bajo precio y su calidad lo hacen la opción ideal a la hora de adquirir este tipo de dispositivo. Tiene la opción de Plug and play, por lo que solamente se necesita conectar el dispositivo y listo, estará preparado para usar. El modo de transferencia de archivos es muy intuitivo, y no de... Read more

    Perfecto para PCs y laptops sin Bluetooth Perfecto para PCs y laptops sin Bluetooth Perfecto para PCs y laptops sin Bluetooth Perfecto para PCs y laptops sin Bluetooth

    Impression:Good product,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLamMojo on 07/30/2015

    Pros: Works on my computer (Window 7) Does what it was design to do Cons: No cons, it's a bit small so be careful on where you put it Comments: Would recommend the product. If you need a Bluetooth dongle for your computer, or anything else, it should work so why not get this product.

    Impression:good,perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykitoneto on 07/25/2015

    produto bom compacto e discreto

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymiguelon837 on 07/24/2015

    Is so good

    Impression:good,perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrodentsrus on 07/22/2015

    these are cheap and may or may not work

    Impression:bought 2 only 1 worked;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprogaproganoid on 07/20/2015

    good

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadonismarz8 on 07/19/2015

    pros: in windows 7 run perfect just conect and use i conect my android like a tv controler cons:in windows 8 i cant find any form of use the device

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmpiratas on 07/18/2015

    Very usefull and discrete bluetooth dongle. Small enough to use with your laptop without even noticing it. Good range and very easy to use.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiegoeml on 07/15/2015

    Pros: works perfectly, ease of use, incredible price... Cons: no cons.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byManoRAW on 07/08/2015

    -Tiny dimensions. -Auto installing on Windows 7, just plug and play (no need to find drivers). -Correct works with my mobile phone, bluetooth headphones. Otherwise, sometimes after rebooting PC it detects as "unknown device" (in any USB port). Just unplug and plug it again - solve that problem.... Read more

    Impression:tiny;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere