DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle (Vista Compatible)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good product Awesome Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAxell07 on 03/04/2015

    pros: faz sua função: transmite sua tecnologia Bluetooth perfeitamente. cont: Ás vezes precisa de uns macetes do manejamento dele.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8886184 on 02/10/2015

    PROS: -- very small and compact, lightweight and handy -- decent transfer speed CONS: -- none, so far it works good

    Good Bluetooth dongle

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNickAlberto on 02/09/2015

    perfectly fulfills its function and saves space, is very small, I have for over six months ago and still works on my laptop computer.

    Good size great product

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhmsimao on 02/06/2015

    Pros: Fácil instalação (apenas plugar e usar), boa velocidade de transmissão de dados e além de ser bem pequeno e quase imperceptível plugado no pc. Cons: Nenhum, o produto é excelente.

    Impression:perfect,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymajky1 on 02/04/2015

    okvelmi dobre

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypvela on 02/04/2015

    Pros: Very good price, small and usefull. Supports Bluetooth V2.0 devices. Gives bluetooth cappabilities to your desktop or laptop computer. Works and installs perfectly in Windows 7 Cons: A little tricky to install in Windows 8. You have to install drivers from Ralink, and then uninstall drivers... Read more

    Impression:Good product,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypanax87 on 02/04/2015

    Pros: piccolo, con led di notifica, veloce e facile da aggiungere a qualsiasi dispositivo con tecnologia bluetooth Cons: nessuno credo E' un piccolo modulo tipo chiavetta USB che funge da ricevitore e trasmettitore bluetooth da e verso dispositivi vicini (come uno smartphone). Testato con Note 3,... Read more

    Per i computer che non hanno un modulo blutooth integrato Per i computer che non hanno un modulo blutooth integrato

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoqueres on 01/29/2015

    If you're looking for a cheap, "bs free", bluetooth dongle, don't look further. This is what you want! I tested it on multiple linux distributions (i686 and x86_64), but I bought it to use on RPi and Radxa Rock. It works flawlessly!

    Impression:Great product,Small,best dear ever;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycardmail on 01/28/2015

    Good quality and the price. I recommend to all. Very small size of a phone sim card!!!

    Super Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle (Vista Compatible) Super Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle (Vista Compatible)

    Impression:Good product,Great product,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytabuza on 01/27/2015

    It's a good and cheap bluetooth but will not support EDR if you want to use it for PS3 Controllers.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections