DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle (Vista Compatible)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRodValenz on 12/12/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Very cheap. Cons: Drivers are very hard to get.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFatal512 on 11/25/2015

    Impression:good,nice;

    a cheap usb blue-tooth, it doesn't necessit any extra driver, the range is max 2 meter it's worth buying

    cheap bleutooth

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byciuafm on 11/06/2015

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: It works, and it can be easily started on Raspberry Pi. You can use it as IO extender there. Cons: It small, the quality of body not good. After few hundreds of insertion, cooper stripes will be scratched and you should fix it by soldering. Good deal for short usage.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHithanohan on 09/28/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Preço baixo, faz o que promete, muito pequeno e discreto Cons: Complicado de usar no Windows 10. Existem programas Wifi com transmissão mais rápidas. Cheio de frescuras para enviar algo do celular pro computador Outros: Funciona bem e faz o que precisa, porem dificil de usar e demorado, pra... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byl3artjuh on 08/09/2015

    Impression:nice;

    Does what it should, no hassle. I plugged in my desktop pc and now it has bluetooth.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymiguelon837 on 07/24/2015

    Impression:good,perfect,Good product;

    Is so good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGamerzz on 06/10/2015

    Impression:OK;

    Pros: +Cheap Cons: -Doesn't have EDR (Its needed for PS3 controller to work on PC) -Hard to get out from the USB port -Gets pretty HOT Couple of people online said that it works with PS3 controllers on PC but it actually doesn't because it doesn't have EDR and I've bought it just to use my PS3 on... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySystemID on 05/07/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Able to send files to and from my PC and phone without issue. Windows installed drivers automatically. Cons: The speed is kind of slow but that's to be expected at this price range. Would recommend another adapter if you need more speed or are transferring bigger files.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFabio_AP541 on 04/09/2015

    Impression:good;

    The driver is not easy to install and lacks compatibility with devices. Tried several times to sync with earphone, just did not work

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byperr0xx on 03/10/2015

    Impression:good;

    es un buen usb tiene buena velocidad de transmisión de datos. la verdad cumplió las espectativas tendiendo el cuenta el precio que pague por el

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere