DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle (Vista Compatible)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvalentinez on 01/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros it is very small and works as it shoud. Did great job for me.take one

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10362942 on 12/26/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Very good seller, I loved it, it's all right

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypedro88440303 on 11/07/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Pros: ótimo valor, muito útil e boa durabilidade Cons: nada

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybrontman on 07/20/2016

    Impression:Great value;

    It's hard to expect something so cheap to work well... but it does :-) Remark: I've always used it at a very close range, never over 1m/3ft.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrahma3 on 03/26/2016

    Impression:perfect,Practical,great;

    Pros: It's tiny, plug & play, good stable connection, decent range, great price ( I see the exact same product in my local retail stores being sold for up to as much as $20 CAD). Cons: None all around great product. Thoughts: Great deal & rather humorus seeing how much retail stores sell these for.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byK2KONEXOEX on 03/07/2016

    Impression:good,muito funcional;

    Muito funcional, pequeno, pratico e barato. Funcionando dentro das especificações. Bem durável, uso o meu até hoje.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9025799 on 01/22/2016

    Impression:nice;

    this product is very nice. This product is exacly whats mentioned in the product description. Good material. Its great product. Very small. Shipping may be slow, but no worries, just place the order order wait. DX will take care and make sure the package reaches you. Buy it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byceyko171 on 01/14/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    I always use it. very good product. excellent

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybuzzy92 on 11/18/2015

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    Ottimo prodotto e ottimo venditore

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCiTy18 on 10/25/2015

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    Buen adaptador bluetooth. Es muy cómodo al ser tan pequeño y funciona muy bien. Se puede dejar puesto y no molesta.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere