DX » Community » Reviews » HONEST 1300'C Butane Jet Lighter
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful OK Excellent!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTjerk3090 on 11/30/2015

    This lighter is the best i have! Good quality

    Impression:Good Perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTakeMeDown on 09/01/2015

    Pros: Works good and comes in perfect condition Cons: No cons at all

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydimmm84 on 03/06/2015

    Мощная зажигалка, работает уже полгода. Хватает надолго.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygliz68 on 02/13/2015

    This one does not arrive to mee but i hav purches a green erlyer and that one is verry useful. I got a refund on this item. That shows that DX is genuin onest and you can count on DX. This lighter is very good to us when you light upp your water pip. No fiddling with kol and sutch stuff.

    Impression:good,Useful,buteful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanga88 on 02/09/2015

    O melhor massarico que existe.Já tenho um a 4 anos e ainda funciona perfeitamente

    Impression:Excellent!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspadukas on 01/04/2015

    The design more for women, and very solid, works good. I have some cover with small chain, so you will not loose the cover. I like it.

    Impression:good gift for women;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMCfreshprince on 01/03/2015

    lighter shipped without gas (maybe for safety reasons), beside that nice product, good stable flame, make sure to buy some gas

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJKxxx on 11/17/2014

    kvalita, cena, pouzitelnost - vsetko na jednotku... quality, price, usability - all at no 1...

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by502BC8 on 11/05/2014

    Encendedor de butano,a prueba de viento,se puede regular el tamaño de la llama,y la construccion es solida, 5 estrellas

    Impression:Muy buen encendedor;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhen918 on 08/17/2014

    Pros: Small, Cheap, Reasonably durable Cons: It only has a small gas chamber - it runs out quite quickly. After prolonged use the plastic near the metal nozzle melts slightly and the screw holes become slots meaning that the nozzle moves around. If you only use it for short(ish) periods you will... Read more

    Impression:Excellent!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere