DX » Community » Reviews » Breadboard Jumper Wires for Electronic DIY (65-Cable Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good BOM handy DIY superb quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byspikey1973 on 01/18/2016

    Oke i must admitt, i didn't count them i am not planning to either but it is a fair bunch. mostly smaller lengths as expected (happy with that too) lots of different colours and all seems to be in nice conditition. comes tide with a rippon in a zip-locked bag. Nothing fancy, just as you want I do... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywilco375 on 12/30/2015

    Very handy for Arduino projects. I ordered these earlier, but I think they've got a new manufacturer, since the quality is a little worse as of the previous set I ordered. On some of the wires the black plastic bit is missing (see picture), but it doesn't take away of the functionality of the it... Read more

    Very nice for Arduino projects

    Impression:handy,DIY,arduino projects;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEdivaldoF on 12/14/2015

    produto de qualidade

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykollibar on 11/18/2015

    bon câbles pour beadboard. quelques embout de câble plastiques collés entre eux. bon nombre de couleur. 2 ou 3 fils longs de plus ne serai pas de refus pour connecter avec l'arduino.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCompenkie on 10/29/2015

    Very cheap wires, exellent quality. I wantes also wires male-female and more colours.

    Impression:handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdriano_rmrs on 09/18/2015

    Good! Could have a better build quality, but works great anyway and is very cheap! Recomended!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUrsuWow on 09/06/2015

    I really loved ! Just arrived perfectly! Thanks

    Impression:good,BOM,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDaniel432 on 08/18/2015

    Pros: these are very expensive locally and its a wonder how cheap these are. They are of very good quality for their price and do not tear easily. Cons: none

    Impression:good,BOM,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylxdterra on 08/18/2015

    a quantidade é boa, mas não passa regurança, ou seja, caso esteja fazendo um teste ou protótipo você não querer se preocupar se o fio está funcionando ou não.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMiykoll on 07/24/2015

    Pros: Fits nice in my breadboard (SKU:118354). Cables are strong and the pins don't bend easily Cons: None

    Impression:good,handy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere