DX » Community » Reviews » Breadboard Jumper Wires for Electronic DIY (65-Cable Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good BOM handy DIY superb quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMiykoll on 07/24/2015

    Pros: Fits nice in my breadboard (SKU:118354). Cables are strong and the pins don't bend easily Cons: None

    Impression:good,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGrawler on 05/30/2015

    This package contains a lot of cables. They have different sizes and colors. It's that simple!

    Impression:DIY,Jumper cables,electronics;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8715194 on 05/22/2015

    Good product and very usefull and the time to delivery was excelent

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySanderrr on 03/17/2015

    I am very satisfied with these. Although personnaly, I sometimes wish there were more of the long ones. pros: solid tips, that don't bent or break. I even used some as tips for battery pack wires.

    Impression:handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeizieizi on 03/01/2015

    Pros: Cheap, nothing more to say about cables Kons: Afer a while the pins looses, but for 3$ its totally worth it, they smell not very healthy

    Impression:superb quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaleksyeiy on 01/12/2015

    Раньше использовал провода от витой пары. С этими проводками процесс идет быстрей и качественней. количество 65 штук почти хватает на макетирование, разной длины - удобно.

    Breadboard Jumper

    Impression:Работает отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrflopes4 on 10/06/2014

    Very fast delivery, excellent quality of material. The product is described very well and the final product is everything that is described in the product page

    Impression:superb quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfguedesd on 08/04/2014

    Chegou em tordo de 1 mês e meio, com uma qualidade boa, e corresponde ao prometido

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybucioservice on 06/10/2014

    The cables are very useful. There are so many different colors and 4 lengths. Useful for those who play in small lab experiments. I am fine. agrees to buy these bundles of cables because they are very affordable Very cheap material. Sometimes the legs bend but easy to repair. There's nothing to 2... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted bykartalt on 05/28/2014

    Delivery was unexpectedly fast. Cables are good for jumping, I do not need to steer wires any more. Cable Pins are ideal for arduino, much better than my home-made cables. The cables are packed into a strip, and there are 4 different lengths of cables. As advised, there are 65 cables in the There... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere