DX » Community » Reviews » Breadboard Jumper Wires for Electronic DIY (65-Cable Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good BOM handy DIY superb quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byElectro_Maniac on 07/01/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Various lengths, comes connected to each other, does all I need it to do. Cons: The long one is Waaaaaaaaay to long.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspikey1973 on 01/18/2016

    Impression:good;

    Oke i must admitt, i didn't count them i am not planning to either but it is a fair bunch. mostly smaller lengths as expected (happy with that too) lots of different colours and all seems to be in nice conditition. comes tide with a rippon in a zip-locked bag. Nothing fancy, just as you want I do... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywilco375 on 12/30/2015

    Impression:handy,DIY,arduino projects;

    Very handy for Arduino projects. I ordered these earlier, but I think they've got a new manufacturer, since the quality is a little worse as of the previous set I ordered. On some of the wires the black plastic bit is missing (see picture), but it doesn't take away of the functionality of the it... Read more

    Very nice for Arduino projects

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEdivaldoF on 12/14/2015

    Impression:good;

    produto de qualidade

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykollibar on 11/18/2015

    Impression:good;

    bon câbles pour beadboard. quelques embout de câble plastiques collés entre eux. bon nombre de couleur. 2 ou 3 fils longs de plus ne serai pas de refus pour connecter avec l'arduino.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCompenkie on 10/29/2015

    Impression:handy;

    Very cheap wires, exellent quality. I wantes also wires male-female and more colours.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAdriano_rmrs on 09/18/2015

    Impression:good;

    Good! Could have a better build quality, but works great anyway and is very cheap! Recomended!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byUrsuWow on 09/06/2015

    Impression:good,BOM,handy;

    I really loved ! Just arrived perfectly! Thanks

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDaniel432 on 08/18/2015

    Impression:good,BOM,handy;

    Pros: these are very expensive locally and its a wonder how cheap these are. They are of very good quality for their price and do not tear easily. Cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylxdterra on 08/18/2015

    Impression:BOM;

    a quantidade é boa, mas não passa regurança, ou seja, caso esteja fazendo um teste ou protótipo você não querer se preocupar se o fio está funcionando ou não.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere