DX » Community » Reviews » Garden Soil Moisture Humidity and pH Acidity Meter
Customer’s impression:
Good product Usable Simple and effective performs well solid reading
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10345377 on 03/20/2017

    I use it for measuring soil moisture and humidity in my garden. I suggest that terminal points could have protection to pack away in order of durability.

    Impression:Good product,Usable,Simple and effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBenedictis on 03/10/2017

    Prós: produto simples, barato e eficaz. Funciona tudo segundo a descrição, muito eficiente para fazer medição.

    Impression:Good product,Usable,Simple and effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10442100 on 08/21/2016

    Pros: Easy to use The three sensors are working well, very professional.

    Impression:Good product,Usable;

    0 0 2

  • posted byPRLNDS on 06/24/2016

    Pros: It does what it's supposed to do. It's easy to read and use. Cons: Not sure if it is accurate and it feels like a really cheap product But still... It works and it's cheap. So no complaints here :D

    Impression:Good product,Usable,Simple and effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRobotAgent on 06/15/2016

    The device is usable, but I am somewhat disappointed. It is not accuracy. Humidity is measured by electrochemical potential. Light intensity by little fotocell located in middle of front side. Simple, no battery needed and totaly unreliable measured values. The primary goal, humidity is not meter... Read more

    Impression:Usable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxkris6x on 01/21/2016

    es muy practico y se ve de buena calidad asi que lo recomiendo

    Impression:Good product,Simple and effective, performs well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byredphanton on 11/16/2015

    Para a jardinagem é um equipamento muito interessante.

    Impression:Good product,Simple and effective, performs well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEl10G on 11/04/2015

    I was surprised by the speed of the delivery to Israel. The product works well.

    Impression:Good product, solid reading, performs well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAgonyOK on 09/29/2015

    not a serious instrument. only for play...

    Impression:Not Tool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGmanNL on 12/13/2014

    Pro's: no battery needed, it seems accurate enough with the moisture. It seems like a solid buid. The scales are clear and easy to read and understand. Con's: I doubt the pH meter is accurate, i cannot confirm this yet. Over all i can recommend this!

    simple and effective, it works

    Impression:Simple and effective;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere