DX » Community » Reviews » Garden Soil Moisture Humidity and pH Acidity Meter
Customer’s impression:
Good product Usable Simple and effective performs well solid reading
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10345377 on 03/20/2017

    Impression:Good product,Usable,Simple and effective;

    I use it for measuring soil moisture and humidity in my garden. I suggest that terminal points could have protection to pack away in order of durability.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBenedictis on 03/10/2017

    Impression:Good product,Usable,Simple and effective;

    Prós: produto simples, barato e eficaz. Funciona tudo segundo a descrição, muito eficiente para fazer medição.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10442100 on 08/21/2016

    Impression:Good product,Usable;

    Pros: Easy to use The three sensors are working well, very professional.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPRLNDS on 06/24/2016

    Impression:Good product,Usable,Simple and effective;

    Pros: It does what it's supposed to do. It's easy to read and use. Cons: Not sure if it is accurate and it feels like a really cheap product But still... It works and it's cheap. So no complaints here :D

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRobotAgent on 06/15/2016

    Impression:Usable;

    The device is usable, but I am somewhat disappointed. It is not accuracy. Humidity is measured by electrochemical potential. Light intensity by little fotocell located in middle of front side. Simple, no battery needed and totaly unreliable measured values. The primary goal, humidity is not meter... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxkris6x on 01/21/2016

    Impression:Good product,Simple and effective, performs well;

    es muy practico y se ve de buena calidad asi que lo recomiendo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byredphanton on 11/16/2015

    Impression:Good product,Simple and effective, performs well;

    Para a jardinagem é um equipamento muito interessante.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEl10G on 11/04/2015

    Impression:Good product, solid reading, performs well;

    I was surprised by the speed of the delivery to Israel. The product works well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAgonyOK on 09/29/2015

    Impression:Not Tool;

    not a serious instrument. only for play...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGmanNL on 12/13/2014

    Impression:Simple and effective;

    Pro's: no battery needed, it seems accurate enough with the moisture. It seems like a solid buid. The scales are clear and easy to read and understand. Con's: I doubt the pH meter is accurate, i cannot confirm this yet. Over all i can recommend this!

    simple and effective, it works

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere