DX » Community » Reviews » Bicycle Bike 7-Mode 5-LED Red Light Tail Warning Safety Light - Red + Black (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent OK Bueno Good value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfranciscoponcebatres@hotmail.com on 06/24/2015

    estupenda luz para llevar niños, ya que tiene varias opciones de luz: parpadeo, movimiento, parpadeo rapido y lento, fijo, fijo alguna luces,... Las pilar AAA es tambien buena opcion. Lo malo es que no hay ningun grafico de como desmontar para cambiar pilar,.

    Impression:OK,Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 05/29/2015

    Very cheap and works. The quality is sufficient, I mounted it on my backpack, not on the tail of my bike , and I STRONGLY RECOMMEND to do the same for all bikers: 1- on backpack is in a position car drivers must see it (higher) 2- on the tail of the bike (for mountain biking) the jumps and bumps... Read more

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9366830 on 04/23/2015

    Sap dik yöde iken hafifce aşagı bastırıp yukarı kaldırılmasıyla sıkma saglanır. (Kir temizlenmesi, parlatma, toz alınması, kurutma gibi farklı ihtiyaçlara göre sıkma zamanı ayarlanır.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZEQUE5 on 04/20/2015

    Tiene 5 o 6 opciones de luces y funcionan a la perfeccion, el sistema de agarre quiza es lo unico que flojea dentro de la facilidad de uso y montaje. recomendable

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysimontu on 02/23/2015

    Hi there, I just bought it whyle a go without any sensations. After I used, I order more 3 ps.

    Impression:good,OK,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8737855 on 02/13/2015

    Pros: Easy to use and install Price It's seen from far away Cons: None until now --- I really liked it and I recommend it.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykennylago on 01/08/2015

    I bought another one because the first one fall from the bike after I crash a hole. I think that it because the light needs 2 AAA battery, what makes it too heavy to the support.

    Impression:battery makes it heavy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8833792 on 01/05/2015

    preço bom

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysharanboi on 12/23/2014

    So far it's okay. Shall wait and see.

    Impression:good,OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystef140382 on 12/12/2014

    Bon produit avec plein de modes d'éclairages. Il est sympa et peu servir d'éclairage arrière supplémentaire. A ce prix là c'est sans regret!

    Impression:plein de modes de'éclairage;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: