DX » Community » Reviews » Bicycle Bike 7-Mode 5-LED Red Light Tail Warning Safety Light - Red + Black (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent OK Good value Great value.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8737855 on 02/13/2015

    Pros: Easy to use and install Price It's seen from far away Cons: None until now --- I really liked it and I recommend it.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykennylago on 01/08/2015

    I bought another one because the first one fall from the bike after I crash a hole. I think that it because the light needs 2 AAA battery, what makes it too heavy to the support.

    Impression:battery makes it heavy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8833792 on 01/05/2015

    preço bom

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysharanboi on 12/23/2014

    So far it's okay. Shall wait and see.

    Impression:good,OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystef140382 on 12/12/2014

    Bon produit avec plein de modes d'éclairages. Il est sympa et peu servir d'éclairage arrière supplémentaire. A ce prix là c'est sans regret!

    Impression:plein de modes de'éclairage;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhubbelinkku on 11/23/2014

    Pros: Does what it is supposed to do, has several different modes of blinking. Cons: I felt I had to be a little bit careful when inserting the batteries so I would not break the clips. Only one switch to control modes and turn on and off, which means you have to cycle through all modes to turn I... Read more

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerojo on 11/16/2014

    Perfecto para el precio que tiene. cumple perfectamente. Perfect for the price it has. meets perfectly.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGrim0310 on 10/28/2014

    very good quality materials and durability for the price. Easy to attach to most bike parts. Maybe not excessively bright but 5 different modes of lighting keeps rider visible at night.

    Impression:Great value.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymobmanager on 10/23/2014

    Все соответствует описанию. Куча режимов переключения светодиодов. Мигает ярко. Для крепежа использовал крепление от уже установленного ранее светоотражающего элемента. Крепеж, который идет к этой мигалке как-то не впечатлил. Рекомендую к применению, если вы катаетесь в темное время суток.

    Impression:Хорошо. ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymalerukas on 08/10/2014

    kelios švytėjimo pozicijos, kaip Kalėdų eglutė, valdoma mygtuku. Maitinimas - 2 AAA baterijos. Kaina nebloga

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections