DX » Community » Reviews » Bicycle Bike 7-Mode 5-LED Red Light Tail Warning Safety Light - Red + Black (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent OK Bueno Good value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDelco on 08/19/2015

    Pros: great quality of material; seven blinking-light-modes with of the five led with HIGH brightness; it comes wit two AAA size batteries inside with one side protected with to small rounded papers to avoid br turned on during transportation and you must remember to remove these small papers not... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfranciscoponcebatres@hotmail.com on 06/24/2015

    estupenda luz para llevar niños, ya que tiene varias opciones de luz: parpadeo, movimiento, parpadeo rapido y lento, fijo, fijo alguna luces,... Las pilar AAA es tambien buena opcion. Lo malo es que no hay ningun grafico de como desmontar para cambiar pilar,.

    Impression:OK,Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 05/29/2015

    Very cheap and works. The quality is sufficient, I mounted it on my backpack, not on the tail of my bike , and I STRONGLY RECOMMEND to do the same for all bikers: 1- on backpack is in a position car drivers must see it (higher) 2- on the tail of the bike (for mountain biking) the jumps and bumps... Read more

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9366830 on 04/23/2015

    Sap dik yöde iken hafifce aşagı bastırıp yukarı kaldırılmasıyla sıkma saglanır. (Kir temizlenmesi, parlatma, toz alınması, kurutma gibi farklı ihtiyaçlara göre sıkma zamanı ayarlanır.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZEQUE5 on 04/20/2015

    Tiene 5 o 6 opciones de luces y funcionan a la perfeccion, el sistema de agarre quiza es lo unico que flojea dentro de la facilidad de uso y montaje. recomendable

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysimontu on 02/23/2015

    Hi there, I just bought it whyle a go without any sensations. After I used, I order more 3 ps.

    Impression:good,OK,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8737855 on 02/13/2015

    Pros: Easy to use and install Price It's seen from far away Cons: None until now --- I really liked it and I recommend it.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykennylago on 01/08/2015

    I bought another one because the first one fall from the bike after I crash a hole. I think that it because the light needs 2 AAA battery, what makes it too heavy to the support.

    Impression:battery makes it heavy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8833792 on 01/05/2015

    preço bom

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysharanboi on 12/23/2014

    So far it's okay. Shall wait and see.

    Impression:good,OK;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere