DX » Community » Reviews » Bicycle 7-Mode 5-LED Red Light Tail Warning Safety Light - Red + Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent OK Bueno Good value
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10273536 on 07/13/2016

    Impression:good;

    Lo he utilizado para una bici y es muy bueno, fàcil de instalar y funciona perfecto, la luz en la noche se aprecia muy bien, es un excelente producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPhilSteenwyk on 06/06/2016

    Impression:OK;

    Pros: it comes with a belt clip and I do not need the bracket Cons: I tried to put on on my kids bike to see how it looked and the bracket broke

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteodim on 03/19/2016

    Impression:good,excellent;

    Actually it cost almost same as set of battery locally. For this price is excellent. I don't care that someone can stole it (no one have tried in this period:).

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byExujj on 03/07/2016

    Impression:good;

    Easy to mount, works well, good visibility. Unfortunately it fell of my bike and broke down which make me question the quality. But otherwise good light with different modes and works just fin

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybojan1611 on 12/09/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: You have 7 mode, everyone must see you, It's cheap, Give enough bright, ease of use Cons: It's a little tight for battery, but it fits Bottomline: You don't need anything better than this for night ride

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byminorufat on 11/06/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Material de boa qualidade, é bem vedado aguenta chuva. Leds potentes, sinalizam bem. garantindo a segurança mínima.. Já vem com pilhas e até que duram bem. Tem duas formas para fixar abraçadeira e um tipo clip. A fixação por abraçadeira poderia ser maior. Fácil de usar, apenas um botão. 7 o... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9563993 on 10/21/2015

    Impression:Submit your impression,excellent;

    Clips on my bag as intended,battery included,many varieties on the lighting mode,you will find a mode that suits you! Love it!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by1929076 on 10/16/2015

    Impression:good;

    great light, many flash modes (most you won't need though), seems waterproof, finish could be a bit more accurate though; however, for this low price one can't complain!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTeldo on 10/15/2015

    Impression:OK;

    Tudo certo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byextremelord on 10/12/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Durante as noites, não é todo mundo que vai lhe enxergar com esses LEDs fracos, por isso já penso em fazer um circuito melhor, trocando os LEDs. Os LEDs realmente são fracos, mas as combinações que lhe disponibiliza são boas, tem as piscadas rápidas, as lentas, as estáticas, etc. Muito bom, é o a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere