DX » Community » Reviews » LeXing E27 450-500LM 3000K 15-SMD LED Warm White Light Bulb (6W/AC220V)
Customer’s impression:
good bad Very Satisfied Very Bright versatile
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMurcNL on 07/15/2015

    Pros: Cheap Cons: Bought 3, but two became faulty within few months and eventually defective.


    0 0 0

  • posted byknife4hobby on 06/12/2015

    Good product, quality made, fast delivery.

    Impression:good,Very Satisfied, it's my first transaction;

    0 0 0

  • posted byondrapopik on 03/06/2015

    In general these are good bulbs with good built, low price, nice light. Not so white as many others but having much better temperature almost like usual bulbs. Definitely I would recommend to buy these.

    Impression:good,Very Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycabezanet on 02/18/2015

    Los lumenes que indican las bombillas son los que mas o menos se ofrecen. Respecto a otras bombillas que compre en su momento en otra tienda online, se ven mas pequeñas y algo mas robustas. Dan una luz adecuada y por ahora no he tenido ningun fallo en ninguna. Utilizo al menos dos para iluminar y... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted byshavitz on 02/09/2015

    I have purchased 4 of them. I tested only one which seems pretty good. Well Built, excellent light. Cons: shipping took over a month, but I guess that's just my luck :) I would recommend those bulbs.

    Impression:Very Bright,Good light seems excellent led bulb;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvkfires on 02/04/2015

    es un poco mas larga que una bombilla convencional pero la cantidad de luz es perfecta para sustituir bombillas de 50w. La he colocado en una habitación de 6 metros cuadrados sustituyendo las 4 bombillas que tenia.

    reemplaza perfectamente bombilla de 50w

    Impression:perfecta sustituta;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjfguay2 on 01/20/2015

    Pros: Very cheap, only draws 5 watts (as per watts meter) and is really bright. The color is indeed a warm white. Easily compares to 60w incandescent bulb. Cons: Size is smaller than regular 60w incandescent, but that does not impact performance, and it can actually make it easier to fit in light... Read more

    Impression:Great Bulb;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywheelmanio on 12/28/2014

    pour: belle éclairage douce wram white , ne dégage pas de chaleur contre; qualité un peux aléatoire car j'an ai reçu une qui ne fonctionnais pas du tous


    0 0 0

  • posted byLuigiLanz on 11/26/2014

    Mi sono trovato benissimo con questo prodotto, sia in termine di risparmio energetico sia in termine di luce prodotta. E' da consigliare a chiunque, anche perchè sono ormai diversi mesi che le uso e non stanno dando alcun problema.

    Impression:ottima lampadina;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhfaria on 09/18/2014

    Pros: luminosity; can remove the external bulb; smal like I needed. Cons: could be a little more yellow; I'm afraid about its duration since other DX led lamps burn quickly.

    Impression:Very Bright,versatile,Petite;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere