DX » Community » Reviews » Rotary Tools Accessories Kit (98-Piece Pack)
Customer’s impression:
excelent Buy it Good good Márcio Alencar many
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywarmachine007 on 04/04/2015

    Pros: Multiple attachments and tools similar to the official Dremel items. Also includes all the adapters to use the various heads (sanding discs, sanding drums, etc.) Cons: None so far. Overall: Used only a handful of tools so far for a couple of hobbies and fixes around the house, great set to... Read more

    Impression:Good good ,Buy it;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9184680 on 03/25/2015

    good price decent items

    Impression:Good good ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 01/17/2015

    Отличный наборчег. Для дремеля самое то. Берем наборчег и долго можно дремелем шкурить шлифовать точитть крамсать и резать. хватит надолго.

    Отличный наборчег

    Impression:excelent ,Good good ,Buy it;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysecuredigital on 11/30/2014

    Cheap set of tools. Quality is average, not good , not bad. I recommend this item as has plenty of cutting discs and other abrassive tools.

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygaryamort on 10/31/2014

    I wasn't sure what I was going to use my rotary tool for, being able to get a wide range of accessories rather than just a specific type makes me ready for anything

    Impression:many;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeorjuan on 10/10/2014

    Really good and useful, no cons

    Impression:excelent ,Good good ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycbianchi on 10/02/2014

    great price and very useful. I use this with may dremel. highly recommended

    Impression:Buy it;

    0 1 0

  • posted byvladtb on 09/16/2014

    Execelente compra, super barato, ótimo acabamento e quantidade de peças, refiz meu estoque de acessórios da mini retífica. Sem contras. no cons.

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymacalencar on 07/29/2014

    Excelente kit, produtos de qualidade, resistentes, não deixam à desejar. Vale lembrar que mesmo sendo bem barato, os produtos vêm como demostram no site, ou seja, fiquei muito satisfeito com os itens. O prazo de entrega que ainda deixa à desejar.

    Impression:Márcio Alencar;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygreg36362 on 07/18/2014

    Great for the Price, use the cutting tool, for cutting my metal gate off the solid wall ,worked like a dream, great little set. no cons yet on the workings of the set, would like to have a case or something to hold them all. :). Have got to use all them item yet, brilliant little set, you would a... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: