DX » Community » Reviews » USB Data / Charging Cable for Sony PS Vita - Black (103cm)
Customer’s impression:
nice Bonito Amazing todo bien Ok for the money.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byWontedPandora on 05/09/2017

    Impression:nice,Amazing,Bonito;

    Economical and practical way to have a charger, without worrying what to do if they stop selling the original. It does not occupy almost room and can be taken anywhere.

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymcmulan on 04/25/2016

    Impression:nice;

    Très bon câble de rechange pour Playstation Vita. Il fonctionne correctement, autant pour la charge que pour les transferts de données. Un mètre de longueur idéale pour charger la console en jouant. Le câble est de résistant et de bonne qualité car je l'utilise depuis plus d'un an.

    Cable USB pour PsVita Cable USB pour PsVita Cable USB pour PsVita Cable USB pour PsVita

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTomasMF1 on 02/04/2016

    Impression:Bonito;

    el cable aparentemente esta bien pero no me carga la ps vita

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMichel4213 on 02/01/2016

    Impression:Ok for the money.;

    Pros: Cheap compared with the original. Cons: Not always connecting very easy and sometimes not charging correctly. (no connection)

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9269568 on 05/08/2015

    Impression:nice;

    my own got broken but i like the price i only hope that it isnt bad for my vita cons its got stuck in my vita i just use my teeth to like lossen the little hooks insinde now it works fine

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhazuki22 on 04/06/2015

    Impression:todo bien;

    Pros: Buen producto, buena opcion del cable de la psvita. Cons: La calidad de plastico del cable no de gran calidad o pero igual es bueno.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjurijus14 on 03/15/2015

    Impression:Amazing;

    Pros: It's cheap, much cheaper than original ones Build quality is good Charges PS Vita at good speed Cons: None Overall: For this price it;s realy good charging cable and you don't need to overpay for a brand name. I recommend this.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysolfern on 08/17/2013

    Cheaper then original cable for original in my country it cost 17 dollars. Cable has same feel as cable on my 60 dollar mouse nice rubber feel easy to bend. Plugging it in was done easily with no major problems. There is and was nothing wrong with this cable. Shipment take so long but that is to... Read more

    Photo out of box still in bag Cable in use with pc :-)

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere