DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Nylon Mount for Flashlights and Lasers
Customer’s impression:
Useful OK muito bom Bueno good build quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9341909 on 04/30/2015

    The product is easy to use, it is light and has pocket size.

    Impression:Bueno,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLourdesmadi on 04/21/2015

    Otimo produto, tudo certinho

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPerotsky on 04/11/2015

    Пришло быстро, не плохого качества за эти деньги. Покупкой доволен. Came quickly, not bad quality for the money. Happy with the purchase.

    Impression:OK,Пришло быстро, не плохого качества за эти деньги. ;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9060965 on 03/18/2015

    suffisant pour l'usage proposé

    Impression:OK,good build quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjonathanm on 01/14/2015

    cheap universal mount that does the job

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9013325 on 01/12/2015

    firmly in bicycle helmet.I am very satisfied with the product.The holder is made of soft rubber, which firmly holds a very light.I am very happy with the product and recommend its purchase other interested parties

    good holder good holder

    Impression:OK,Velmi dobře na mém kole helmu;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywaszabee on 01/08/2015

    Превосходное крепление различных дивайсов разного диаметра. Приспособлен для крепления фанаря, оптики и других предметов как к оружию, так и к рулю велосипеда.

    Крепление различных дивайсов разного диаметра. Крепление различных дивайсов разного диаметра. Крепление различных дивайсов разного диаметра.

    Impression:Достойное крепление;

    0 0 1

  • posted bybrutus44 on 01/05/2015

    Lo queria para ponerlo en portamaletas bici para poner luz trasera y va perfecto

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycsnostra on 12/09/2014

    This mount is made of plastic and encased in rubber which offers good grip on the slick surfaces of the bike frame.Also the rubbery surface of the mount does no scratches on the paint. you can use it to mount your air pump or something. The Velcro straps are long enough for any bike tube(maybe do... Read more

    One tool multiple uses One tool multiple uses One tool multiple uses One tool multiple uses

    Impression:good build quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHemiramon on 11/03/2014

    I thought it would be possible to use it over the handlebar, once receiving the package I discovered that it's impossible to turn it, so I can't really use it. My bad I guess...

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere