DX » Community » Reviews » Casino Chip Butane Lighter - Red
Customer’s impression:
cool Awesome Fun sara Very nice lighter.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10111312 on 07/16/2016

    It's neat, cheap and good looking. But mine stopped working of a sudden i don't know if someone broke the ignition or something, but the point is that you have to take care, cause it's fragile and the way it ignites doesn't help.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveronica2223 on 04/12/2016

    Very cool chip design lighter, works great

    Impression:cool,Awesome,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8904824 on 03/16/2016

    Diesses Feuerzeug ist wiederauffüllbar und für jeden, Pokerspieler ein Muss.

    Impression:cool,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRendyA on 11/26/2015

    Full of steel, good quality for this price. cheap and free shipment. good impression for my first order

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byredphanton on 11/16/2015

    Adoro esse isqueiro, porem ele quebra muito facilmente devido a posição para acende-lo.

    Impression:cool,Awesome,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8782013 on 03/10/2015

    Muito bom para os jogadores, leve, simples, pequeno e diferente no acender, cheio d estilo mesmo!

    Impression:cool,Awesome,sara;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTaylorJRoss on 01/13/2015

    I love the amazing quality and awesome price of this product it also ships super fast, thank you everyone at DX.com for the awesome deals

    Impression:cool,Awesome,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted by4aBgap on 10/13/2014

    Pros: Made of metal - looks solid. Easy to use. Nice colours. Cons: The cap is a little loose. It is shipped empty and you have to fill it but that is normal.

    Impression:Very nice lighter.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydnacervera on 07/08/2013

    It is a very striking and practical. It's a great gift if you have friends addicted to gambling. It's very nice and quite original. It is small and compact. It is rechargeable. Their quality is good. It is beautifully painted. Its operation is easy to understand. Only serves to contain very have... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted bystupidwalrus on 04/27/2013

    Easy to use. Safer than a bic lighter because your thumb does not go anywhere near the flame. Easy to refill and to adjust the height of the flame. It is a fun little lighter to have. I personally use it for fireworks because I can put ti in my pocket, it doesn't run out fast, and it is easier or... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere