DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 18650 3.7V "3000mAh" Rechargeable Li-ion Batteries (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Bueno Excelente хорошо
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byoxfil on 03/25/2016

    to change the other trustfire model I took those model it works fine.just price not really 3000mAh

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byconsvl on 03/20/2016

    otra vez perfectas las primeras que compre aun siguen haciendo su trabajo las duración es muy buena seguiré recomendandolas

    Impression:Excelente,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byincognito6174 on 02/17/2016

    They work well and are being used as a replacement for my power bank. The positive notch makes it tough to use but that is ok, I just need to repurpose my power bank for it. They're charging well and I'll repost about capacity. Came in a nice box so I can store them when I don't need them, as the... Read more

    Seem to be working well

    Impression:good,Excelente,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydxhund on 02/13/2016

    These are good batteries, will buy more. Work great with this charger: http://www.dx.com/p/soshine-h4-1-5-lcd-4-slot-universal-charger-for-li-ion-lifepo4-26650-18650-aa-aaa-black-341209#.Vr5zskBZTrs

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykonjan on 02/09/2016

    CZ: dobre baterie s ochranou a solidnim vykonem EN: good battery protection and solid performance

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeliud on 02/08/2016

    pros: Buen funcionamiento y buen sistema de protección chapado en oro. Con: No llega a los 3000mAh, está entre 2700-2800 mAh. pero tiene buen rendimiento.

    Impression:Excelente,Calidad,Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byssanjuro on 01/25/2016

    Fantásticas baterías. Gran duración.

    Impression:good,Excelente,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOHR on 01/23/2016

    Пришло в МО за 23 дня, товар соответствует описанию, товаром доволен частично, пластиковый бокс сломался на месте сгиба практически сразу, ёмкость скорее всего не соответствует заявленной, прокатаю на своём заряднике и поделюсь информацией.

    TrustFire Protected 18650 3.7V 3000mAh TrustFire Protected 18650 3.7V 3000mAh TrustFire Protected 18650 3.7V 3000mAh

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9381222 on 12/29/2015

    Pros: Buen funcionamiento y buen sistema de protección chapado en oro. Con: No llega a los 3000mAh, está entre 2700-2800 mAh. pero tiene buen rendimiento.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykhaled395 on 12/08/2015

    good quality very good nice

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere