DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 18650 3.7V "3000mAh" Rechargeable Li-ion Batteries (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Bueno Excelente хорошо
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byaprendizloko on 09/26/2016

    Tienen una buena capacidad de carga y descarga, son muy utiles en linternas, pero tras unos cuantos usos algunas baterias, en un porcentaje alto, dejan de funcionar y solo queda tirarlas.

    Impression:Buena carga y duracion de uso;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaprendizloko on 09/27/2016

    Mientras funciona, tiene una buena capacidad y duracion de uso, pero tras unos cuantos usos en una linterna con 2 baterias funcionando en serie, han dejado de funcionar, fallando la bateria, y no el chip de proteccion,

    Impression:Buena capacidad y duracion;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaprendizloko on 09/24/2016

    Muy contento mientras funcionan las baterias, pero ya se me han muerto 6 baterias mientras las usaba funcionando en paralelo. No las volveria a comprar.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykroliczy on 09/18/2016

    Pros: capacity seems to be true. 7 xm-l with three of those works for the 2 hrs. Charging time with 1000mA indicates that the capacity is true. rest of the battereies - especially those given FoC with the torches offeres 6x times shorter working time cons no

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 2

  • posted byArconian on 09/09/2016

    When I got my parcel, one battery had voltage below 3.0V. I was able to charge it and use for a while, but it never gave the full capacity and died after a month. The other battery is ok but it's looks like the quality is a lottery.

    Impression:Defect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10226127 on 06/17/2016

    good execpt one thing: 67 mm length. Capacity looks 3000mAh

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoxfil on 03/25/2016

    to change the other trustfire model I took those model it works fine.just price not really 3000mAh

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byconsvl on 03/20/2016

    otra vez perfectas las primeras que compre aun siguen haciendo su trabajo las duración es muy buena seguiré recomendandolas

    Impression:Excelente,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byincognito6174 on 02/17/2016

    They work well and are being used as a replacement for my power bank. The positive notch makes it tough to use but that is ok, I just need to repurpose my power bank for it. They're charging well and I'll repost about capacity. Came in a nice box so I can store them when I don't need them, as the... Read more

    Seem to be working well

    Impression:good,Excelente,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydxhund on 02/13/2016

    These are good batteries, will buy more. Work great with this charger: http://www.dx.com/p/soshine-h4-1-5-lcd-4-slot-universal-charger-for-li-ion-lifepo4-26650-18650-aa-aaa-black-341209#.Vr5zskBZTrs

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere