DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 18650 3.7V "3000mAh" Rechargeable Li-ion Batteries (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Excelente хорошо good looking
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byOHR on 01/23/2016

    Пришло в МО за 23 дня, товар соответствует описанию, товаром доволен частично, пластиковый бокс сломался на месте сгиба практически сразу, ёмкость скорее всего не соответствует заявленной, прокатаю на своём заряднике и поделюсь информацией.

    TrustFire Protected 18650 3.7V 3000mAh TrustFire Protected 18650 3.7V 3000mAh TrustFire Protected 18650 3.7V 3000mAh

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9381222 on 12/29/2015

    Pros: Buen funcionamiento y buen sistema de protección chapado en oro. Con: No llega a los 3000mAh, está entre 2700-2800 mAh. pero tiene buen rendimiento.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykhaled395 on 12/08/2015

    good quality very good nice

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGimpen on 11/30/2015

    Pros: Give my flashlight a strong and bright lightbeam. Long "burntime" in flashlight. Fast charging is totally a plus. Hope i can charge these battery a lot of times. What more to say? The are cheep, and cheep is good.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeliasfb on 11/09/2015

    Pros: has plenty of energy to power my 1W led flashlight. One battery makes it shine for hours. Cons: takes various hours to charge up. The building quality is not the best ever, as well as the price, which is, in my opinion, a little over the top.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheng84 on 11/03/2015

    Pros: the battery is good quality, doesn't look cheap at all but for the price its definitely worth it, not sure if its 3000mah but it is definitely more than 2400 mah , I use it for my flash light however not much but still going strong after purchasing it for sometime, cons: I cant think of it... Read more

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted by7401761 on 10/16/2015

    Yes all very good as we would only expect.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHenkelg on 10/15/2015

    Pros: Good quality. Works great to power my bike light Cons: A little bit expensive

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9728795 on 10/15/2015

    Vaikuttaa laadukkailta pattereilta.

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9489895 on 10/05/2015

    Le meilleur rapport qualité prix.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere