DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 18650 3.7V "3000mAh" Rechargeable Li-ion Batteries (Pair)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Excelente Good for the price Great deal
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfire80 on 03/04/2015

    good quality batteries at an affordable price. don't know the specs on these but they light my flashlight just fine and last a long time. I have 10 18650 batteries now as I have been buying multiple flashlights and recently a headlamp and it is good to have multiple batteries available. I like of... Read more

    Impression:good,Quality,Affordable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeXaTwO on 01/26/2015

    Got four of these and put them through series of tests using BT-C3100, iMax B6 and my own test equipment. Measured capacity was in 2700-2800 mAh range and cells are capable of pretty high output current - protection circuit kicks in around 7.5A (~2.5C). Discharging with 5A (2C) is OK: batteries a... Read more

    Impression:Good for the price;

    0 0 2

  • posted by8979737 on 01/22/2015

    produit conforme à mon attente, rien à reprocher, à voir la durée de vie ... livraison correct, avantage d'avoir ete livré lors d'une grosse commande, car il ya avait un suive de colis.

    Impression:good,ras;

    1 0 0

  • posted bysnojle on 01/19/2015

    I have been using this batteries for 2mounths now. I am very pleased. I use them for my flashlight. I have recharged them 10-20 times and works like new. Like them alot!

    Impression:Good for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeberman on 01/19/2015

    Pros: Capacity, Reliability, Price. Cons: None for me so far Other thoughts: Have them for about 6 months. Just ordered 4 more, and will probably order more, as I need.

    Impression:Quality,Great deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/17/2015

    Pile it is fantastic original trust fire, has a very high amperage to stack such, has a long-term, excellent product.

    Impression:Quality,Good for the price,Great deal;

    0 0 1

  • posted bytrinxie on 01/16/2015

    seems ok for the price

    Impression:good,Good for the price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandysmi on 01/14/2015

    Отличные батареи! Действительно качественный товар за свои деньги. По старому курсу по крайней мере. Брал себе и приятелям, претензий ни у кого нет.

    Impression:Good for the price,Great deal;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanton78 on 12/22/2014

    Pros: Larga duración de las baterias Cons: El tiempo que tardan en cargarse es tambien bastante elevado Tienen bastante capacidad. Como uso para linternas es perfecto.

    Impression:Capacidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byITguyHamilton on 12/22/2014

    Received and charged fully before use. After few days of usage seem to be good quality batteries. Will take considerable time to fully test the power rating but so far seem to hold charge and provide high amperage without voltage drop.

    Impression:Quality,Good for the price;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections