DX » Community » Reviews » TrustFire Protected 18650 "3000mAh" Rechargeable Batteries (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Bueno Excelente хорошо
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvpdyankov on 11/29/2016

    Very good Li-Ion battery. I tested the real capacity with IMAX B6AC - it is 2700 mAh - this is perfect! The secure electronic (BMS) is included.

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 4

  • posted byaprendizloko on 09/26/2016

    Tienen una buena capacidad de carga y descarga, son muy utiles en linternas, pero tras unos cuantos usos algunas baterias, en un porcentaje alto, dejan de funcionar y solo queda tirarlas.

    Impression:Buena carga y duracion de uso;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaprendizloko on 09/27/2016

    Mientras funciona, tiene una buena capacidad y duracion de uso, pero tras unos cuantos usos en una linterna con 2 baterias funcionando en serie, han dejado de funcionar, fallando la bateria, y no el chip de proteccion,

    Impression:Buena capacidad y duracion;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaprendizloko on 10/26/2016

    Las he usado unas cuantas veces, y durante el uso en linterna y funcionando en serie, han dejado de funcionar. Han fallado las baterías no el chip, por lo que su fabricación podria ser mejor.

    Impression:Buen funcionamiento con linterna y buena duracion;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaprendizloko on 09/24/2016

    Muy contento mientras funcionan las baterias, pero ya se me han muerto 6 baterias mientras las usaba funcionando en paralelo. No las volveria a comprar.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykroliczy on 09/18/2016

    Pros: capacity seems to be true. 7 xm-l with three of those works for the 2 hrs. Charging time with 1000mA indicates that the capacity is true. rest of the battereies - especially those given FoC with the torches offeres 6x times shorter working time cons no

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 2

  • posted byArconian on 09/09/2016

    When I got my parcel, one battery had voltage below 3.0V. I was able to charge it and use for a while, but it never gave the full capacity and died after a month. The other battery is ok but it's looks like the quality is a lottery.

    Impression:Defect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10226127 on 06/17/2016

    good execpt one thing: 67 mm length. Capacity looks 3000mAh

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoxfil on 03/25/2016

    to change the other trustfire model I took those model it works fine.just price not really 3000mAh

    Impression:good,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byconsvl on 03/20/2016

    otra vez perfectas las primeras que compre aun siguen haciendo su trabajo las duración es muy buena seguiré recomendandolas

    Impression:Excelente,Quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere