DX » Community » Reviews » 1.4" LCD Digital Luggage Scale - 50kg/50g (1 x CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Good price A must for the frequent traveller Buen product is DOA
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymimimormor on 05/29/2015

    Pros: It actually came in a box which included a manual and a battery. The gadget is simple to use and you can easily switch from kg to lb. It's quite a bonus to be able to read the temperature from this. Cons: The product itself is fine, but I the delivery took more than 2 weeks.

    Impression:A must for the frequent traveller;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoseph3 on 05/08/2015

    Seems to be accurate up to one decimal place. Had no problems at the airport after this scale reported that my bag was exactly at the weight limit.

    Impression:Very good,Good price,A must for the frequent traveller;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykalliber on 05/06/2015

    no good for me. DOA, opened it to check if the solders are good, seems ok but does not work. tested buttons, these work. will I send the scale back and pay 15 euro to get a refund of 7? I doubt that. so no more from this seller. unless I got my money refunded, I will order again.

    Impression:only the price is good, product is DOA;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBeeLAN on 02/26/2015

    Очень добротные весы. Хорошо и качественнос сделанны. Сравнивал аналогичные Samsonite - стоят на порядок дороже и функционал слабый. Выдерживает реально большие чемоданы. Не врут: сверял с показаниями в аэропортах. Не раз выручали!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTanzebj0rn on 01/27/2015

    Pros: Highly funtional, good build quality and good value for money! Cons: None

    Impression:Very good,Good price,A must for the frequent traveller;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHenri176 on 01/09/2015

    je to lachke male a sikovne.ma to sice drobne odchylky v gramoch ale to je zanedbatelne.celkom dost funkcii odcitanie hmotnosti stupne a farady Mozem odporucit!

    Impression:male a sikovne;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandradecor on 11/24/2014

    El articulo funciona perfectamente, es muy sencillo de usar y tambien indica la temperatura de la habitación donde lo estás usando, lo cual resulto una sorpresa agradable

    Impression:Very good,Good price,A must for the frequent traveller;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydabeatriz on 11/07/2014

    me acaba de llegar y tiene muy buena pinta ...esta muy bien hecho y los materiales son buenos cumple su funcion al 100% lo recomieno a aquellas personas que viajan asi no tendran problemas con el peso de su equipaje

    Impression:Very good,Good price,Buen;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfermadrigal87 on 09/18/2014

    Perfect! A must have, very good product excellent quality! It arrived on time and in perfect conditions. Good for home or for a nice gift! Well packed

    Impression:Very good,Good price,A must for the frequent traveller;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydmalisani on 09/01/2014

    Pros: -Small and light for the bag -Exact -Luggage support very usefull -Cheap Cons: -not found any

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: